• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

When a HK Cantonese bastard can use sneaky, underhand tactics to harass me since three years ago

Don’t pretend don’t know the condo manager is your equivalent no moral liar bastard. Pui!

now ur also guilty of slandering the condo manager, hes just doing his job protecting the other residents from u the criminal harasser

Is this not a proof of election fraud? Certainly not hallucination.

u no need to kaypoh amdk politiks, its too complex for a low level whore like u, u just stick to wat u do best sucking cocks

Instead Malaysians and sinkies are shameless thieves that proudly joined criminals to proudly insult the victim of crimes as cow to win. So many proud thieves slanderers harassers that proudly used sneaky underhand tactics just to win me, what’s so difficult to believe there is election fraud using sneaky underhand tactics to win USA election? Angmoh the best have not seen how nasty and twisted Asian dogs are but I certainly did.

so despo to suck amdk cocks until like that, they wont even look at your ugly lau cheebye face

Instead Malaysians and sinkies are shameless thieves that proudly joined criminals to proudly insult the victim of crimes as cow to win. So many proud thieves slanderers harassers that proudly used sneaky underhand tactics just to win me, what’s so difficult to believe there is election fraud using sneaky underhand tactics to win USA election? Angmoh the best have not seen how nasty and twisted Asian dogs are but I certainly did.
By now the world already know you doing this :sneaky: my uncle think with the same emotions yucks Very Kind Lady you very dirty
066_450.gif

@ginfreely fuck your chaocheebye. Go live in a coffin since you cant afford the penthouses. You fucking whore. Take a knife fuck yourself in the cunt!

What’s so difficult to believe that there is possibility of election fraud using sneaky, underhand tactics?
it's not difficult at all... cos u're in t same league.. 1 is a tecko, t other is, slut... :geek:

fuck u lying slut, the condo letter is the whole issue and the main issue, it is hard proof that ur the one guilty of committing mischievous malicious acts of harrasments agnst all the neighbours
As usual you are the liar son of slut pretend don’t know I already said he sent me emails and the warning letter on the shouting. And I replied him multiple times before he is wrong to blame the victim of harassment for shouting.

Update update the upstairs HK Cantonese bastard harassed me every 15 minutes half an hour during my sleep until 3 pm.

u have been given warning by the management, u will be arrested soon
You are a shameless liar bastard that a victim of harassment will be arrested for shouting against harassment. Someone is harassing me is already proven by the continued knocks.

now ur also guilty of slandering the condo manager, hes just doing his job protecting the other residents from u the criminal harasser
I am stating fact that he is no moral liar double standard on noise. Just like you the real slanderer real criminal harasser.

u no need to kaypoh amdk politiks, its too complex for a low level whore like u, u just stick to wat u do best sucking cocks
I have talked about USA politics since 4 years ago election. Tell vicious lies of a virgin being a whore is called complex according to your real low level bastard son of chicken standard. Pui!

its also good the condo management and residents are all standing up agnst u the harasser
No everyone is part of this selfish bastard society whereby a victim of crimes have to keep quiet so that they can enjoy their life.

everybody is standing up agnst u the criminal harasser
Sia suay you die your business attitude is twisted to standing up against me by you the shameless liar son of chicken that should be the one arrested long time ago. Pui!

so despo to suck amdk cocks until like that, they wont even look at your ugly lau cheebye face
State facts is of course called suck cock jus like a Virgin is called a whore according to your shameless son of chicken criminal slanderer bully standard.

By now the world already know you doing this :sneaky: my uncle think with the same emotions yucks Very Kind Lady you very dirty
View attachment 95634
No I Virgin never do this in life. You are a sia suay Cantonese bastard slanderer that should be arrested just like the upstairs upstairs Cantonese bastard harassing me using sneaky underhand tactics.