I agree wif u whole-heartedly on Secret garden. Buffer food at hotel price.My secret garden = overpriced food and crappy service
Sky dining, if you're referring to the cable car dining thing, i don't recommend it. The cars are very cramp and stuffy after they put in the table. The slight rocking will ruin your appetite. And the doors still open at every stop, so that the boarding passengers can see what you're eating!
Try these two.Any bros knows where to find a good hainanese curry rice ! I'm a curry rice freak and after my favourite stall change hands ( the midnight stall in hougang 6th mile ) i'm like a lost soul liao ! Have visited many stall in various place but still can't find a stall as good ! sigh.................
Try these two.
Zhong Guo Jie Curry Rice Maxwell Market
Jian Dao Jian Curry Rice 229 Jalan Besar (off Kitchener Road)
Tried them both already bro :( . But anyway thanks for your info.
My current favourite is the one situated in a coffee shop i forgot the blk no. but beside blk 85 hawker centre. If you like curry rice can give it a try
Someone ever email me with a list of bestfood places. I'll try to dig out the mail and share here
Yalor ! Nowadays VERY GOOD curry rice very hard to find those two stalls that bro 55cents had mention their standard drop alot liao compare to 6 years ago . :(
Also try the fish soup with rice or mee hon. They also got steamboat. You will love the fish and th soup. (Hawker Centre) beside Blk 18 Bedok South.
how about sharing some great asian favourites
Bak Chor Mee-Crawford Court(behind immigration)
Char Kway Teow - Margaret Drive Market
Sliced fish soup- Geylang Lor 20(ask for boneless pomfret)
Anyone wanna continue??,,,
how about sharing some great asian favourites
Bak Chor Mee-Crawford Court(behind immigration) (nice, this used to be the Marina south one)
Char Kway Teow - Margaret Drive Market (very nice old man)
Sliced fish soup- Geylang Lor 20(ask for boneless pomfret)
Claypot Frog-leg Porridge at GL Lor 9 ( I usually go there eat after cheong )
Hokkien Mee at Changi Airport Terminal 2 Canteen ( 100% eat after return from Thai/Indon )
Pig Organ Soup at Pioneer Mall foodCourt ( When lah Kopi with my Buddies
Pig Organ Soup at Fouk Road, next to Lavander food centre.
let's accumalate a list of good hawker food!!!^^
thanks for the updates me amended it abit too so all can knowadded to your list. let's hope it grow long long!