There's jazz everywhere.....
Narong is a high class angmoh version ah beng.
i was about to say New Orleans Jazz
You have to see it to believe it. Jazz is omnipresent.....
I was there when 911 happened.....that's 15 years ago
If I not mistaken, mardi gras originated from there. When I was there some years back, everyday I was there for about 2 weeks, and most of time, there's street parties with all sorts of mardi gras custume performers all over the streets and in malls. Maybe I was there during some festival, but whole place was like a party town!
Go see the river. Quite a wide river with ships sailing up and down. Fancinating is the water at times is higher than most land in town. There was a huge flood some years back when the river overflowed its dykes.
Kah Ni Nar Boo Eh Chow Chee Bye. You can't even afford to go inside MBS to gamble and yet can still talk cock about Topless Chicks. Go and shave off your cock hair lah.Go celebrate mardi gras there lots of topless chicks asking for beads. Go look for birdman, lil wayne.
Will be travelling there after National Day to meet a client. How's the night scene there? Any good recommendations? Is it safe to walk on the streets at night?
Kah Ni Nar Boo Eh Chow Chee Bye. You can't even afford to go inside MBS to gamble and yet can still talk cock about Topless Chicks. Go and shave off your cock hair lah.
The baked oysters in Drago's is to die for. Drago's is located at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside.
Will be travelling there after National Day to meet a client. How's the night scene there? Any good recommendations? Is it safe to walk on the streets at night?
Narong is a high class angmoh version ah beng.
i was about to say New Orleans Jazz