• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What's a Singapore flag doing at Wrestlemania 29?

mei mei

Who went to watch Wrestlemania 29 and proudly carry the Singapore flag? Or did PAP send someone there to display the flag?

jro6WdF.jpg

Singapore Flag display during The Shield entrance

Did any American kpkb that someone display a foreigner flag on their soil ? :D:rolleyes:

Everything PAP ......you stupid or what?

Who went to watch Wrestlemania 29 and proudly carry the Singapore flag? Or did PAP send someone there to display the flag?

jro6WdF.jpg

swiss standard Goh appear on unrelated american video about gamestop.

at 0.09

Stinkapore flag might be brought there to put to good use such as wiping sweat from armpits and to clean up vomit thrown up after too many beers

oh we see the true color of opposition supporters. No wonder why they got no support in singapore.

jro6WdF.jpg

Photoshop into the picture!!

oh we see the true color of opposition supporters. No wonder why they got no support in singapore.

Ever since that flag was placed at the bottom of my toilet bowl, my constipation went away.
It felt so good to aim my shit right on top of that stinkapore flag.
A fucking piece of cloth that we were made to stand in front of while smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY and his
fucking walking bags of excrement self centered selfish bastards of PAP stole and screw hundreds of billions from us all

Ever since that flag was placed at the bottom of my toilet bowl, my constipation went away.
It felt so good to aim my shit right on top of that stinkapore flag.
A fucking piece of cloth that we were made to stand in front of while smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY and his
fucking walking bags of excrement self centered selfish bastards of PAP stole and screw hundreds of billions from us all

crazy opposition supporter. Dun mix up PAP with state of singapore.
This is a free forum, so you can say anything you like. Nothing can be done about it.
But it will please me when in 2016, PAP defeat opposition and 2020, and so on and so forth. Just make me laugh at your sorrow.

This is a free forum, so you can say anything you like. Nothing can be done about it.
But it will please me when in 2016, PAP defeat opposition and 2020, and so on and so forth. Just make me laugh at your sorrow.

Only the pappies will want to mix pap the party with Singapore the country....so that patriotic fervor from mislead sinkies will translate into blind loyalty to pap.

“If citizen is legally forced to recognize the sovereignty of the state - there cannot be any speech about freedom.”
― Ilkin Santak

You dont mix up PAP with Singapore either
That is a much greater insult thinking those walking bags of excrement represent Singapore
They and their flag represents you and Stinkapore
We will see who will have the last laugh.
Ha ha ha