Boy or gal, surname cant even confirm yet. Worry about name later LOL
yaw is becoming father soon. singaporeans shld be happy for them! any suggestion for names?
if it's a baby girl, will name her Yawla?
boy leh??
Lesson learnt. Don't anyhow spray. Or make sure woman is on pill.
For boy. Yaw Dua Loong. Twin brother. Yaw Jee Loong.
Actually names need not be three words.
My suggestion is simpler....
YAO SIU
What they will name their baby is actually none of your business.
But the fact that you are even insulting an unborn child who had not shown any hostility against you shows what kind of low-down scums all of you are.
Is this the mindset of a PROUD PAP SUPPORTER?
What they will name their baby is actually none of your business.
But the fact that you are even insulting an unborn child who had not shown any hostility against you shows what kind of low-down scums all of you are.
Is this the mindset of a PROUD PAP SUPPORTER?
Yaw Hou Gang?
Dont like that lah. People fall into well liao you still throw stone. Sound like Yaw Hong Kan leh. Dont like that lah.