• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What will LKY look after if god made him an angle?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

PAP_Junta

Pse take the poll.

1. Singaporean people
2. Singapore Dollar
3. PAP Party
4. Lee family
5. FTs
6. political interest of other countries e.g. USA / China / India

Depends what kind of angle - right angle? acute angle? obtuse angle? reflex angle?

Must be more specific

You crazy.............he angel..............maybe........which devil department....?????

Depends what kind of angle - right angle? acute angle? obtuse angle? reflex angle?

Must be more specific

I was wondering too....anyway LKY had been an angle for some time already..."WRONG ANGLE"...:rolleyes:

Sam Leong,

How come you didnt do yr job and correct the bugger's typo? At least say something lah.

Must be more specific

Rightist angle, abuse angle, oppress angle and revengeful angle maybe :D

Sam Leong,

How come you didnt do yr job and correct the bugger's typo? At least say something lah.

Angle is a noun, Angel also a noun; hence Sam cannot detect. He needs a verb to trigger his brain.

Re: What will LKY look after if god made him an angel?

Yes I cocked up :p Pai Seh.

Pse poll leh!

Pse take the poll.

1. Singaporean people
2. Singapore Dollar
3. PAP Party
4. Lee family
5. FTs
6. political interest of other countries e.g. USA / China / India

7.Textbooks on trigonometry.

Very likely lky [The Angle] will be made to look after medicine for the sick God.

The terrible personality of LKY is clearly reflected here as seen by forumers.

:mad: LKY is not acceptable to be a leader.:oIo: