• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

what vitamin C can do for you

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
....i should know ..;)

vit c.jpg

....i should know ..;)
Kns, cannot see pic. You lupa photobucket liao?:p

Almost related your latest avatar (which is streets ahead of previous kiddy 1) to diff vit C ;)

tried photobucket like you guys taught....but forgot liao

Kns, cannot see pic. You lupa photobucket liao?:p

Almost related your latest avatar (which is streets ahead of previous kiddy 1) to diff vit C ;)

tried photobucket like you guys taught....but forgot liao

1. erect, what is the thing "standing" in the middle of the skin peel leh?
2. does not vibe with or look nothing like your 20" horse-built!
3. now, what vitamin c do to me!
4. honest, i have been taking the redoxon tablets daily.
5. wow! your facial skin literally glows hoh! oops! :D
6. kena more hamsum too!:p
7. can tahan cum twice per day!:cool:

hi bro....the thing you see is a scaled down version......multiply that length by 20 then it approximates mine. So dont forget to take your Redoxon

faithfully.

1. erect, what is the thing "standing" in the middle of the skin peel leh?
2. does not vibe with or look nothing like your 20" horse-built!
3. now, what vitamin c do to me!
4. honest, i have been taking the redoxon tablets daily.
5. wow! your facial skin literally glows hoh! oops! :D
6. kena more hamsum too!:p
7. can tahan cum twice per day!:cool:

hi bro....the thing you see is a scaled down version......multiply that length by 20 then it approximates mine. So dont forget to take your Redoxon

faithfully.

Same thinkness? That is a let down.

Vitamin C can cure cancer. It's true. I read it on the internet.