erection2015
Alfrescian (InfP) + C
Kns, cannot see pic. You lupa photobucket liao?:p....i should know ..
Kns, cannot see pic. You lupa photobucket liao?:p
Almost related your latest avatar (which is streets ahead of previous kiddy 1) to diff vit C
tried photobucket like you guys taught....but forgot liao
1. erect, what is the thing "standing" in the middle of the skin peel leh?
2. does not vibe with or look nothing like your 20" horse-built!
3. now, what vitamin c do to me!
4. honest, i have been taking the redoxon tablets daily.
5. wow! your facial skin literally glows hoh! oops!
6. kena more hamsum too!:p
7. can tahan cum twice per day!
hi bro....the thing you see is a scaled down version......multiply that length by 20 then it approximates mine. So dont forget to take your Redoxon
faithfully.
Same thinkness? That is a let down.
1. tonny, hahaha!
2. erect is 20" horse-built; length & thickness hoh.
3. the resident bitch/cunt loves it!
it hasnt stopped growing leh....every few months can see the difference
Cant see the image, how come?
Walks around with a tent or tepee:p Just had circumcison 2nd time around..sarong everyday? If not how to hide?
Walks around with a tent or tepee:p Just had circumcison 2nd time around
You wear sarong everyday? If not how to hide?
Walks around with a tent or tepee:p Just had circumcison 2nd time around
ya....thrills the milfs no end the teepee trick