Paiseh, I just sent her back to Intercon. Just now she was a little irate over my constant using the iphone.
That's the one except is all stainless steel including the base. I did not act blur, I just brush aside, we're close we can talk about everything, even then this is a little awkward for me too
Of course la bro
She's pretty of course, I like mature women not SYT
She is the one yes, no la I no die la
Okay lah, this is the one:
![]()
Bro, situation like this I think you should just act blur. She is just trying to snare you.
That's the one except is all stainless steel including the base. I did not act blur, I just brush aside, we're close we can talk about everything, even then this is a little awkward for me too
bro,
you still love your wife?
Of course la bro
P'Joe, u should ask her if it vibrates or not mah, ehh, she pretty or not?
She's pretty of course, I like mature women not SYT
is she the one that wants you to make her stomach big?
u die liao la
She is the one yes, no la I no die la