What he needs is a dose of cunt juice, that will wake him uptake 2 panadol cannot improve ?

What he needs is a dose of cunt juice, that will wake him up![]()
My school already tear down no more.
Sound more like my school 精武门 & 龍虎門!![]()
Seriously, I didn't know what was going on for the 4 years I spent there. I don't recall handing up any homework or assignments. Spent most of the time sian-ing chiobus, bowling (Kim Seng Bowl was just next door) and involved in lion dance and kung fu training and getting into fights. Now when I think back, I have wasted 4 years of my youth for nothing. But then, it was fun and very memorable. No regrets whatsoever.
take 2 panadol cannot improve ?
He intellectually decline, LOL
Which reminds me when doing prefect duty, albeit in all boys school. For those latecomers, tried to coerce them to give sister's name and land line #. Power corrupts even at young age :p.. a prefect who do crowd control during recess, I was always treated to a sea of white, pink, black undies whenever I gave the instructions for the students to sit down at the concourse area.
...cute little ah lian who would like to provoke me .. too innocent then. Did not have the mentality to date and screw her. Today, 15 years later, I still miss her :o
We had some good heavy petting at the staircase but I never got to fuck her. :(
You two don't kong lan jiao wei behind my back ah.
This morning, a PRC girl dropped me this SMS as she board the plane to go back to China forever. [再见新加坡,我会想你的,愿你今后一切顺心安康!] I was surprised to receive this message from her. We had some good heavy petting at the staircase but I never got to fuck her. :(
Which reminds me when doing prefect duty, albeit in all boys school. For those latecomers, tried to coerce them to give sister's name and land line #. Power corrupts even at young age :p
As for your PRC lobang, you didn't last the course?![]()
Which reminds me when doing prefect duty, albeit in all boys school. For those latecomers, tried to coerce them to give sister's name and land line #. Power corrupts even at young age :p
As for your PRC lobang, you didn't last the course?![]()
Not sure you had "tools of the trade" -including pencil sharperners with mirror. Oops, sorry TS -digress:ponly hope was to see lady teachers' ....those who dont sit properly .
Not sure you had "tools of the trade" -including pencil sharperners with mirror. Oops, sorry TS -digress:p
You give me your no.? I also can give you a sexploded message..........This morning, a PRC girl dropped me this SMS as she board the plane to go back to China forever. [再见新加坡,我会想你的,愿你今后一切顺心安康!] I was surprised to receive this message from her. We had some good heavy petting at the staircase but I never got to fuck her. :(
You give me your no.? I also can give you a sexploded message![]()
He likes to smell my cunt, LOL. He's part of the Screwball gang that going after me, this dog more ferocious but no brain, LOL
Take a risk doggy, you'll never know what you get. Or you just wanna be a keyboard warrior? LOLHey cheebye! You better be wary of how guys will react when they see what a fucking ugly fat cheebye you are in real life. So unlike all your avatars which are a reflection of your inner desires to turn from a pig into a swan! Ramseth met you for coffee, found out the hard way and when you attempted to suck his cock and he chose to give up the fight to continue living. LOL.....alamak.....LOL
Take a risk doggy, you'll never know what you get. Or you just wanna be a keyboard warrior? LOL
You want me to feed you dog biscuits again? Lol![]()
He likes to smell my cunt, LOL. He's part of the Screwball gang that going after me, this dog more ferocious but no brain, LOL
Tiu Leh Lo Mo Kor Fa Hai! Fucking Cunt!....LOL.....LOL
That's all you have? LOL, I hardly flinched, whahahaha