• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What privileges does a singapore citizen have as compared to a PR?

Frankiestine

I am trying to find out the privileges of being a Singaporean!

Does able to Vote consider a privilege? PAP always win leh.

Does holding a Singapore Passport consider a privilege? no need visa for many country.

Holding a Singapore passport now is the quickest way to having one head beheaded....

As a singaporean, I enjoy free gym members ship yearly and get pay for it. Every year I have 3 gym to chose from bedok , khatik and maju. I always chose maju as it is closer to nature. More greenary to see as I take my stroll.

Free personel trainer but dun know why not girl.

Lastly I get pay for going fot it also...

PR dun have

Dun think got personal trainer, u had to share with a few hundred unfit citizens for each session, only to a maximium of 20 sessions valid for only 03 months.:biggrin:

Singapore PRs are up for grabs. Makes me wonder what is the advantage of being a Citizen compare to PRs?

They seems to be included in many government goodies.

The advantage is that they get move to another country to stay easily. Since pple trust the Sg passport, foreign immigration is a breeze for the red sinkie passport.

Since the MIW deeply loves the Foreigners and Foreigners are so desperate to obtain Singapore PR,I would suggest to the MIW to organise a weekly sunday night Singapore PR Lucky Draw Show like Wheel of Fortune on MediaCorpse.Every week u have different MIW Elites like Ministers or Generals or MM or SM invited as VIP to turn the Wheel of Numbers to select the lucky Foreigners who will be given Free Singapore PR and other freebies donated by MIW GLCs such as SMRT,TIBS and SingaporePower.The thrill and fun is in watching live the Foreigners praying or cossing their fingers or biting their nails !!! LOL ! LOL ! LOL!

To add on the fun, the winner can than do the final stunt by bending down and let the selected VIPs screw left, right and center, so that the show can reach its highest climax of granting Pinky IC. Singaporeans have already gone through that process.

iamelite

bEINg a Singaporean, you have the previlege of being laughed at my PRs and FTs and eLITES..

And you can only ...LAN LAN.. sit and swallow your pride..

Lestat

If there is not going to be any change to the management, I would say that PRs have a much better deal as compared to a citizen.

:smile: