• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What other secret jobs have 85 yo Nathan had before?

And don't let this expensive lump of ghee get away. He promised to learn Mandarin many years ago and till today hasn't done anything to keep is word. And yet he mnaged to learn Japanese quickly and well enough to work for the kempetei.

:oIo:

Prataman doesn't need mandarin for his yes-man job. He must speak good Japanese for his kempetei duties.

"Why am I here?" The 3 million dollar question. :oIo:

What a pathetic looking man. Just by looking at him and hearing him talk you get a sickening sense of disbelief at the entire political system in Singapore.

And don't let this expensive lump of ghee get away. He promised to learn Mandarin many years ago and till today hasn't done anything to keep is word. And yet he mnaged to learn Japanese quickly and well enough to work for the kempetei.

:oIo:

Jap: Watashi wa chuujitsu no Dai Nippon Teikoku. Tenno Banzai! Tenno Banzai! (i am a loyal subject of Great Japanese Empire, long live the Emperor!)

Chinese: wo shi xin jia po gong he guo de zhong xin zi min (i am a loyal citizen of the republic of Singapore)

Don't think can lah, he will speak mandarin with funny indian accent one :D

Jap: Watashi wa chuujitsu no Dai Nippon Teikoku. Tenno Banzai! Tenno Banzai! (i am a loyal subject of Great Japanese Empire, long live the Emperor!)

Chinese: wo shi xin jia po gong he guo de zhong xin zi min (i am a loyal citizen of the republic of Singapore)

Don't think can lah, he will speak mandarin with funny indian accent one :D

He didn't say watashi wa, bakero desu?:D

What was he doing during the Japanese Occupation??

he was an english translator for those japs hor dun play play hor.
1 word mistake means head can fly one u know?
the samurai sword was a cold stainless steel blade without eyes one u know?

he was an english translator for those japs hor dun play play hor.
1 word mistake means head can fly one u know?
the samurai sword was a cold stainless steel blade without eyes one u know?

That is why, when he made a mistake he says : watashi wa, bakero desu!!!