My household is holding my net worth.
only in sg can a public housing lessee make so much in equity on his rental unit, and if he or she wishes to cash out and move to los or jb, the windfall is sizable. not bad for being a lessee-tenant. sinkies must thank their lucky stars for having the pap in charge.
How can prepaid leases for HDB flats be counted as assets? Simply an accounting entry for a future benefit being paid for today. Can country club memberships be counted towards net worth?
On the other hand, land and property are more commonly owned by residents, so it makes sense they are accounted for under net worth.
More proof that sinkies are screwed without them realizing.
My household is holding my net worth.
Who knows 1 of his household suddenly had a windfall from lottery and his net worth per household change drastically
For me is sgd800k at mid 40s
Not to hao lian or what, just to findout if I am low, average or high as compared to average sinkies. Be honest to share, it does not mean that low or high means is very intelligent, it depends on many factors for a person net worth. Also no one will know who you are so share please !
Note: you need not share your age lah, some bros want to be forever young, is ok .
Ts is a true sinkie. Sinkies all have this bad habit. Like to compare this compare that, compare salary compare car compare wife compare kids psle results and you wonder why they are unhappy and making people around them unhappy. I suppose sinkies can only truly be happy when they are the envy of others.
That is why i stay away from sinkies.
Yes inclusive of property and everything and divided by the number of household or dependent.
e.g. if you have a wife with her own net worth, add her net worth and divide by 2. If have 2 non working child, divide by 4 etc
If your household is a hdb flat, then it is worthless.
not true le, i know many sinkes kpkb say hdb worthless too, but behind , they are collecting rentals of 2k and happy like fuck inside their dishonest heart, and using that 2k to pay for their live-in condo
this is singapore,it is a superficial place,when u live here and interact with locals u get a superficial feeling.that life do not revolve around much except success work school and money and shopping and eating.that is the reality and u have to deal with it.to know what life is about u have to migrate to australia or elsewhere.
For me is sgd800k at mid 40s
Not to hao lian or what, just to findout if I am low, average or high as compared to average sinkies. Be honest to share, it does not mean that low or high means is very intelligent, it depends on many factors for a person net worth. Also no one will know who you are so share please !
Note: you need not share your age lah, some bros want to be forever young, is ok .