What is the procedure of giving my citizenship and withdrawing my CPF money ???
How long is the process ?
Just jump down from your HDB flat. It will definitely work.What is the procedure of giving my citizenship and withdrawing my CPF money ???
After withdraw cpf $, partner with me to set up roasted duck, pork, char siew and singapore chicken rice shop in Da Nang city Vietnam. You could enjoy your life here.
I am a Malaysian which in Vietnam more than 7 years.
I am decide to look for partner to sell Singapore food in Da Nang city Vietnam.
Hope to get a good partner with a very small investment.
go to ICA....how do i renounce my citizenship ?
How many days does it took to renounce ?
So after renouncing, CPF will take 2 or 3 days to give me my money ?
TS...correct me if i wrong....I believe you got criminal record....
You be hard pressed to find a country willing to grant you citizenship.
how do i renounce my citizenship ?
How many days does it took to renounce ?
you go and do this at Oxley road in the morning _
http://us.123rf.com/400wm/400/400/mrkornflakes/mrkornflakes1204/mrkornflakes120400009/13255652-man-showing-middle-finger-isolated-on-white.jpg
_ they let you renounce your citizenship in the afternoon[/QUOTE]
You want to tua TS to holland?
He do that he will Kena lock up longer than chia thye poh....that is if the Gurkhas never turn him into a beehive first.
think the bros here joking lah. u got money? usd 50k i help u for one year in los. only visa and n accomodation. eat and transport u take care yourself. swee boh?