i ran out of juice already. need to eat some instant noodles to perk up. continue my daydreaming later....
however, as time goes by, jenny discovered that tan had a secret that he was hiding from her.
several times when the two of them were together, tan's phone would ring. he always made excuses to avoid answering the phone, saying that they were some scam calls. other times, tan would excuse himself and take the calls away from jenny's listening ear.
one day, jenny couldn't help but asked tan: "what's going on with you? are you hiding something from me?" tan replied: "it's nothing. It's just some office matters".
however jenny wasn't a fool. she didn't believed all those explanation by tan. a few days later, jenny unlocked tan's phone because she had previously observed tan's pasacode. tan was taking a shower and jenny saw a message: “老公今天早点回来“.
jenny was in a shock.
why is her boyfriend a married man! jenny used her own mobile phone to secretly take a screenshot of the mobile phone number from which the message was sent.
after tan had left her home, jenny dialed the mobile phone number and as soon as her call was picked up, she screamed and warned the other party that she was tan's girlfriend and asked her not to pester tan.
what jenny didn't expect was that the other party suddenly became furious and retorted:
"你说什么? are you his girlfriend? do you know who I am? my name is michelle, and i am tan's real wife! i have heard tan telling me about you. you better stop pestering him. Why do you, a fucking old slut want him? we are married for several years, and there is no way he would choose you over me!"
after being scolded, jenny felt ashamed and angry. it really turned out that tan had been deceiving her! he obviously already had a wife, but he still pretended to be unmarried in front of her and had deceived her all along. it was really unbecoming! thinking of this the whole night, the next day jenny called tan and asked him to come over to her home.
when tan arrived, he learned the truth and said with a smile: "姐, think about the time we have been together, you really can't feel my love? 是的, i am married, but i also have the right to pursue 爱情. what's more, my marriage to her is just a piece of paper to jointly purchase an hdb executive condominium, with no feelings at all, and I have been looking for a chance to escape. can you give me some time?"
tan spoke so sincerely and jenny felt touched despite being angry. though jenny felt much better after scolding him, she still broke up with tan and the two stopped contacting each other....
The fake one divorced virgin also stays in condo. Stay in HDB how to hook men ? Men are attracted to rich women who are single, virgin, cultured enough to play the piano, with a heart for charity.Fwah why all these single virgins stay in condo and not hdb one?
Also where are all their parents?
walao, u really want jenny to suffer is it? if jenny goes back, i think it will be a sad ending leh...ok ok I try. i will reconcile them instead of Jenny going for another better man
a week later, jenny couldn't bear the pain of lovesickness. it was after all her first and only relationship in her entire life. she had also surrendered her precious virginity to a man she really really loved.
couldn't bear the pain, she took the initiative to call tan and said that she didn't want to lose tan and hoped that the two could reconcile.
tan also had the idea of divorcing michelle and marrying jenny. the two then decided to cherish each other once more and rekindled their love story again.
soon after, tan went home. he proposed divorce to michelle, but the unwilling michelle refused to divorce, and the two had a big fight.
actually tan and michelle had never been on good terms after a few years of marriage. michelle knew that her husband was having an affair with jenny, but she still refused to divorce him. michelle's logic was that she is younger and prettier than that old slutty malaysian jenny from ipoh, so why should she back out.
as time went by, the 新鲜感 and 快乐 between tan and jenny disappeared, and they also slowly discovered each other's shortcomings.
tan also started to think that falling in love with an older woman would make him embarrassed if and when he finally marries jenny.
he gradually began to withdraw himself from jenny. however, before tan could propose a break up, jenny became pregnant from their frequently unprotected intimate moments...
i am just daydreaming and not a professional writer lah..Story script failed. Go watch more of 杜琪峰 movies ...
what is the moral of this short movie story written by me?
i would greatly appreciate your comments.
The names of the characters failed by time lah.what is the moral of this short movie story written by me?
thanks. i will improve on these pointers you suggested next timeThe names of the characters failed by time lah.
The name "Jenny" KNN like Ah Soh names in the 80s. You should have called her "Jean", sounds more chio.
Then Tan ? Every Tom, Dick and Harry is a Tan these days, you expect us to visual a Tan as someone handsome ? No creativity. At least give him one of those 3-part name mah, such as Kenji Takashi Latha, in short, KT Latha.
I skipped part 7 and so on ..getting boring.what is the moral of this short movie story written by me?
thanks for your honesty. very much appreciated.I skipped part 7 and so on ..getting boring.