• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What is the meaning of "Vote Wisely!" huh?

Reaction score
Met an old friend for lunch. Finally it's his turn to be retrenched. He's much younger than me. Only 45 y.o.

Usual story lor, cheaper FT replace him. Lol :D

Not worried for him. He has substantial savings and his wife is the only daughter from a wealthy family.

Before we part, he said to me.. "Vote Wisely!"

I smiled, though I should assume he meant vote oppie. Correct?

Met an old friend for lunch. Finally it's his turn to be retrenched. He's much younger than me. Only 45 y.o.

Usual story lor, cheaper FT replace him. Lol :biggrin:

Not worried for him. He has substantial savings and his wife is the only daughter from a wealthy family.

Yes vote wisely = don't wise unwisely = don't vote for suffering = don't vote to get arse fucked = vote any opposition. :biggrin:

Usual story lor, cheaper FT replace him. Lol :biggrin:

Last two GEs my friends also said the same thing to me then after GE 2015 I asked them who actually they voted for. They told me they voted for the PAP and that they cannot accept the oppies to become their MP. They are also jobless for a period of time :D

Last two GEs my friends also said the same thing to me then after GE 2015 I asked them who actually they voted for. They told me they voted for the PAP and that they cannot accept the oppies to become their MP. They are also jobless for a period of time :biggrin:
They love PAP many many. Lol :D

Last two GEs my friends also said the same thing to me then after GE 2015 I asked them who actually they voted for. They told me they voted for the PAP and that they cannot accept the oppies to become their MP. They are also jobless for a period of time :biggrin:
They deserve the gahmen they vote for

Just my experience those who say vote wisely mean vote for the ruling party and those who say one vote never mind can anyhow vote mean a vote for the oppies :biggrin:
Based on personal situation, "vote wisely" could mean vote pap if the fucker is a pap crony or porlumpar and living it up. To a frustrated person trying to make ends meet and is sick of the pap's propaganda and high-handedness, it means vote opposition. :biggrin:

For you, please Vote Unwisely :D

I also ever met a frustrated person trying to make ends meet and he told me no matter what we must vote wisely as my side is a GRC I don't want 5 oppies enter the Parliament :tongue:

He is a misguided frustrated person. Kena fucked already still support the fuckers who are fucking him. I hope you slapped him! :biggrin:

That's called Delusional. This forum has one woman also liddat huan. Lose money in Johore property still don't want cut loss. Still wanna hold and get fuck harder. :D