I want to makan my hotel breakfast until shiok shiok lah.Before sunrise... that's usually when the low SES people commute to work.
need to spare 69 minutes after breakfast just in case you break fart and lao sai.I want to makan my hotel breakfast until shiok shiok lah.
After midnite.Any experienced JB chiongsters can share ?
If I'm coming back on a Sunday, what time is the best ?
Somebody proposed a third link but PAP was cold about the idea. Maybe onkl after rTS in complete to see if there is any improvement,how about 3rd link via pulau ubin with visitors being held on the island while queueing for clearance into sg through a massive 69-counter and gantry checkpoint at ubin before crossing a 6-9-lane suspension bridge into changi?
the causeway technically classifies sg as a cape of the malay peninsula and not an island. if all crossings are suspended as bridges over water, then sg becums a true island.Somebody proposed a third link but PAP was cold about the idea. Maybe onkl after rTS in complete to see if there is any improvement,
Undoubtedly this suggestion must have come from the idiot sultan/satan.Wait for this.
Johor proposes third ferry service to Singapore between Puteri Harbour, Tuas
Johor Menteri Besar Datuk Onn Hafiz Ghazi said finding a solution for the traffic congestion between Johor and Singapore remains a top priority for the state and federal governments. —Bernama pic
Follow us on Instagram, subscribe to our Telegram channel and browser alerts for the latest news you need to know.
By Zarrah Morden
Tuesday, 04 Apr 2023 9:19 AM MYT
KUALA LUMPUR, April 4 — The Johor state government has reportedly proposed a third ferry service between the southern state and Singapore.
The additional ferry service is meant to ease travel, Johor Menteri Besar Datuk Onn Hafiz Ghazi told English daily The Star.
“The route we proposed is between Puteri Harbour and Tuas.
“However, we will need approval from the Transport Ministry first before further talks can be held with Singapore’s Transport Ministry,” he was quoted as saying.
that “ferry service” is code for luxury yachts to allow elites to bypass in style and utmost comfort the mass of low ses losers stuck at crossings.Undoubtedly this suggestion must have come from the idiot sultan/satan.
I. Believe it could be dr m in his second PM term. Can't recall.Undoubtedly this suggestion must have come from the idiot sultan/satan.