• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What is the act of using married mistress for easy exit called? MANIPULATION aka @whistling self confirmed he is manipulative man

I support this thread.
Cantonese dog SELF ADMITTED SON OF DIRTY SLUT do defamation crime to Gansiokbin can twist to call it support. No remorse no repentance animal with no human conscience no morals no integrity no kindness criminal no wonder no tycoon no philanthropy

90. Do sexual harassment Ask private sex lewd questions and accused their victim of crime shy and don’t tell truth is Cantonese criminal dog 小人
anxious.gif

@ginfreely please tell the truth and nothing but the truth.
Why u shy and scared to answer is it?
Pui your Cantonese whore mother phua cb open leg big big raised entitled bastard bully ask private sex questions with your Cantonese dog son of prostitute entitlement. Go to my Facebook to ask lewd questions to win last word Pui!

please answer my questions.
Why should I? I am not your cheap sell nude sell cb women to face and answer such lewd questions as part of their chosen jobs. And why you don’t ask powerful women like Ho Ching that you ALSO hate such lewd questions while you repeatedly asked me with your Cantonese dog son of slut prostitute smearing me as one entitlement? Because you are an evil coward 欺善怕恶 criminal bully. See hokkien virgin with annulled marriage is nobody good to bully song song gap jurong Knnbccb Pui! 真虚伪真小人

You need to record a video next time. Still pictures of a dynamic scenario is useless evidence. You are trying to set up the man by falsely accusing him.
Are you blind can’t read what I already wrote clearly it’s not I don’t take video but sneaky evil despicable criminal dogs like you stop whistling as soon as I try to take video not once but twice and mrt cctv can prove I am not falsely accusing anyone unlike you Cantonese dog son of prostitute falsely me one Pui!

then your evidence is as worthless as no evidence.

and by the way, given that you have no evidence, you have defamed him by publicly accusing him on social media.

be smarter. if u have no evidence, shut up. otherwise, u can be sued for defamation.

:rolleyes:
Again you are falsely accusing me is you Cantonese dog son of prostitute accusing me what are. I already wrote clearly mrt cctv is the evidence that I sit there do nothing and was whistled at not once but twice by this man. Pui

then make a police report and get the cctv footage.

KPKB in this forum and posting on social media accusing him of wolf whistling shows your evil behavior. You are a coward using social media instead of REAL AND TRUE EVIDENCE.

TSK TSK TSK...Very low ses hokkien ah lian behavior
As usual you are always accusing me what you are proven evil coward bully scared of 有权有势Ho Ching with good husband and bully weak vulnerable people like me. Pretend don’t know I report police how many times to no avail with dogs pretend whistle just to relax. I will wait for karma to take care of him just like the one that told police he was whistling when he was whistling to harass me Pui!

you still have no evidence. u better prepared yourself to be sued by him. and BTW, your act of publishing someone's photo and accusing him without evidence constitute harassment under the law. good luck. all the best.
You still telling lies that I have no evidence when every mrt carriage has cctv that captured his whistling and you Cantonese dog son of prostitute pretend don’t know his photo show his ccb whistling mouth. Why I know mrt got cctv? Because I reported police on one bully dog before

She apply for the job and LJM likes her and she got the job lah. Walao, are used insinuating something else?
Tsk tsk tsk you SELF ADMITTED CANTONESE SON OF DIRTY SLUT churn lies to defame Gansiokbin again when my story is well documented the one that hired me is not LJ McCully but my ex boss and don’t twist job to sex using suggestive words “like me”. I am hired because I am good Pui!

you think shammugam and singapore police force is your domestic maid ah. every day anyhow snap photo of men you dislike then expect spf to investigate them for wolf whistling at you. typical self entitled sinkie behavior :rolleyes:
As usual you are accusing me what you are SELF ENTITLED CANTONESE BULLY THAT THINK I AM YOUR DOMESTIC MAID THAT YOU CAN ABUSE AS SLUT WHORE MISTRESS EVERYDAY FOR YEARS. WHY SO KIND DONT DO THAT IN THIS THREAD? BECAUSE YOU ARE EVIL COWARD CRIMINAL BULLY SON OF CANTONESE SELF ADMITTED ADULTERER AND SON OF DIRTY SLUT PERSECUTING ME AS ONE PUI!

You don’t like me only you have no conscience to accuse me mad but your ccb Cantonese dog son of prostitute mouth Pui!
AND @LaoHongBiscuit anyhow making false accusations of people that you don’t like - AND 无权无势unlike powerful ho Ching with good husband that you also dislike but dare not bully or insult her - IS PROVEN YOU SO SHAMELESS TO COPYCAT ME ANYHOW ACCUSE ME WHAT YOU ARE PUI!

So you finally concede my mentor has self-discipline.

If you transfer the same self-discipline to relationship with opposite sex, it's not difficult to believe she has strong moral discipline.

So the rumour that she is a xxxxken 自然就不攻自破。
You evil despicable Malaysian Cantonese dog son of chicken are the one of many Malaysian and sinkie criminals doing defamation crimes to Gansiokbin and now twist it to rumours Knnbccb 无中生有cover up as rumors Pui!

10. Siaolang woman wrongfully accused innocent man whistling and got stabbed to death
I NEVER WRONGFULLY ACCUSED ANYONE FOR WHISTLING IF NOT I DIE A VIOLENT DEATH. YOU CANTONESE SELF ADMITTED ADULTERER SON OF DIRTY SLUT PROSTITUTE PERSECUTING ME AS ONE ARE THE CRIMINAL DOG THAT WRONGFULLY ACCUSED ME PUI!

I'm wet again...
You evil cheap Cantonese Hakka dog son of prostitute doing sexual harassment so evil so cheap come to forum treat as LASUP massage joint or nightclub for you to make sexual harassment. Hey go harass your cheap sell nude sell cb women Pui!

IMG_2024-04-07-214231.png

33. Women that are killed by bulles -be it at work or internet or stranger real life bullies - indirectly by committing suicide. These bastards have blood in their hands and will die a violent death and their descendants gang raped.
@NanoSpeed old hand at bullying self claimed Malaysian @nightsafari clone I am talking about you and many other Cantonese hakka dogs sons of prostitutes here and out there viciously abusing me as slut whore mistress Pui!

U have interpreted wrongly. She is jealous of Melania Trump.
为啥人家当小三可以那么成功
为啥她当小三会被 sacked from her job
Alamak I just glance the thread half way also cannot got so many sneaky Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes doing defamation crimes to Gansiokbin talking OPENLY and friendly with male colleague is called 小三 by your Cantonese mistress descendant same kind as Nusa Duta Cantonese 小三mouth Pui!

48F998D1-B904-4528-B625-8C1AC39DC484.png