Singapore Culture: "Got special offer boh?"
oi read the title la...It says no TCSS which means no Tony Chat's Sickening Soliloquy. So shooo.
I thought cha boh asking ai special ?
I think Singaporeans do generally live harmoniously with each other and show some basic mutual respect and tolerance towards each other regardless of race, language or religion.
erection2011;1058585. They mostly dont let their spoilt kids treat restaurants as if it was their own private playground. [/QUOTE said:Sadly, i'm already seeing many Sinkie parents letting their kids loose at public eating places. sinkie kids are too pampered nowadays. no discipline.
If, at the conclusion of this thread, we can't find any positive examples of Singapore culture, should we then agree that it would be a mistake to expect foreigners to adopt Singapore culture. Instead, we should be hoping that they IMPROVE the culture.
I cannot recall the name of the building opposite to Lion City Hotel but that place is the enclave of the Indonesians. They are also spilling to other places and soon Singaporeans will be the minority.
Paiseh, there's no culture in SG, every man for himself, char bor try ways to get more $$$, men try ways to get more pussy.
thats international culture ma.....just like wanting more money.
Haha... quite true.... but we lost our heritage, our own dialect culture.. I think liao damn sianz....
city plaza? ....