• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

what if PAP reduce GST, reduce the cpf withdrawal age, reduce the busfare...

cheowyonglee

what if PAP reduce GST, reduce the cpf withdrawal age, reduce the busfare... bring down the hdb flat pricing.... what if...our government do all that and then
suddendly all the singaporeans start to love the PAP and finally the PAP won all the seats....!!! kick the opposition out for good. :mad: :mad: :mad:

then they will rise all the price again??? :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

will it happen???

dey do dat 4 wat now? ...

now is ah loon's time 2 fix u peasants terok-terok ... :mad:

rusty

what if PAP reduce GST, reduce the cpf withdrawal age, reduce the busfare... bring down the hdb flat pricing.... what if...our government do all that and then
suddendly all the singaporeans start to love the PAP and finally the PAP won all the seats....!!! kick the opposition out for good. :mad: :mad: :mad:

will it happen???

If this mother fccking PAP do that in one go, I'll shave all my cock hair in public at speakers corner.

Dream on......man.

If this mother fccking PAP do that in one go, I'll shave all my cock hair in public at speakers corner.

Dream on......man.

Tell when you will do that, I will go there & witness, at the same time call the mata, for you have outrage my modesty!:biggrin:

wikiphile

will it happen???

Yes it will happen, at the same time the sun will also rise in the west. Two miracles at the same time, wow!

Cruxx

It all depends on the power of dissenting voices. At the moment, Sinkie sheep are content with being shafted by the PAPpies. :rolleyes:

I dont think so. After the GE 2011 result. PAP gov will change mind set
1. GST >> will remain very likely up because many people will hate PAP more
2. CPF limit and age will remain>> if up cause more unhappy
3. Transport>> for sure will up this I can guarantee because end of this year

Taro Ries

"what if PAP reduce GST, reduce the cpf withdrawal age, reduce the busfare... bring down the hdb flat pricing.... "

Then I chop! Vivian and Pinky has said in no uncertain term just 2 days after the election that the PAP policies are right but the only problem is COMMUNICATION. What you will see is millions of dollars of tax payer money will go into PR campaigns to improve the image of the PAP. The policies are not about to change, the mindset of the people has to change. Good time to be in the media business. I can expect lots for business for the comms sector!

will it happen???

No use, as long as our population is beyond 4 millons. PAP is doomed to fall - prediction fastest in May 2016 this time.

Say no to foreign fake talents.

Silent88scope

will it happen???

There's a saying .... "just like father and son" these 2 fellow will never admit their mistakes. The fake apology given by LHL is just a way to calm the peasants.
I can bet you the last dollar that while it seems things are getting better in the beginning after the election, you'll soon see for yourself that even more foreigners will
be coming in not only that they will take away more jobs from us but also snatch up the surplus HDB flats and raise the price up much higher plus transportation fees
will increase since now the MIW need to spend more $$$ to build more infrastructure, MRT and buses.

Mark my words for it. This has always been the style of the MIW.

ahleebabasingaporethief

That YACOOB idiot will lie again and shout " Once in 50 light years".....we will all not be around by then .

dream on lah.....better this way so that more and more S'poreans hate them by the time the next GE comes around.

I bet with anyone the GST will be raised within the next 18 months. Any takers?
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

moolightaffairs

no matter what carrot they give, still cannot give them majority. mustnt let any party become majority. including WP or other oppositions. absolute power corrupt absolutely.

davetan3

If the PAP does that, it will be the end of Singapore. A gov that resorts to popular measures to win votes is not a gov that i would trust.

LeMans2011

"what if PAP reduce GST, reduce the cpf withdrawal age, reduce the busfare... bring down the hdb flat pricing.... "

Then I chop! Vivian and Pinky has said in no uncertain term just 2 days after the election that the PAP policies are right but the only problem is COMMUNICATION. What you will see is millions of dollars of tax payer money will go into PR campaigns to improve the image of the PAP. The policies are not about to change, the mindset of the people has to change. Good time to be in the media business. I can expect lots for business for the comms sector!

Indeed, anyone with a little sense would have detected that. They will never admit their mistakes... to them their mistake is failing to get you to agree with them.

LeMans2011

If the PAP does that, it will be the end of Singapore. A gov that resorts to popular measures to win votes is not a gov that i would trust.

People like you deserves to have PAP dicktated policies shaft into you xxx... sorry for being rude but i exercise my freedom of expression

will it happen???
What if you check yourself into woodbridge? what if u had your head examined?