• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What if interest rate rise to 5% by end 2015........

Does not bother me, for I'll be long gone. My children all grown up and migrated and I've put in motion to liquidate all my assets. The only thing I hold dearly is my wheelchair and I hope to be buried or cremated with it.

Can you change your mind and will your wheelchair to krafty or me.

these fuckers deserve to be burnt.

Well, I just did a quick calculation, if loan quantum was at 1.2kk, with interest at 6% based on 30 year, at 1.2% interest payable is $638, but at 6%, it's $3.8k, which is higher than the principal payable monthly, of $3.3k, or total almost $7.2k

They will not only be burnt.
Most likely dead too.

I have a friend that bought his first home at 1.5kk, with loan at 1.2kk.
Both are in their early thirties (married couple), recently tied the knot, but because of the income threshold, can only go for private property or EC.

Can you change your mind and will your wheelchair to krafty or me.

Dun liddat lah......even my last thing so dear to me you oso wat to take away. I've not spent enuff time with it unless someone want to sponsor me an electronic one, then this one I gift away to you or Krafty.