• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What happens if CHC grows without interference

Imagine if CAD hadn't investigated.

2010 - suntec city 33,000 members
2011 - GLC co 40,000 members
2012 - raffles city 55,000 members
2013 - enter politics 100,000 members
2014 - control 1 GRC 1 million members
2015 - control entire sg 3 million members

Why PAP still dominate the leelection is because majority of buddhists...they fear LKY...

CHristians don't fear LKY, if majority of voters are Christians, PAP Lee Regime will fall....

That is why PAP is afraid of Mega Churches!! :D

Christianity == Democracy!! Proof..

Democracy_Index

blind faith in theological doctrines = democracy? lol u smoking crack?

pathetic indeed. no wonder people like kong hee are able con millons off his docile mindless flocks.

:rolleyes:

it is self evident what kind of crap ur precious bible is made of.

Blind leading the blind.

Why PAP still dominate the leelection is because majority of buddhists...they fear LKY...

CHristians don't fear LKY, if majority of voters are Christians, PAP Lee Regime will fall....

That is why PAP is afraid of Mega Churches!! :D

Christianity == Democracy!! Proof..

Democracy_Index
LOL, since when Christianity = Democracy? Bible got say huh?
You dunno MIWs mostly are Christians? If they want democracy, then fight for it lor, why no balls to retaliate?

Using other religions to highlight the greatness of your Christianity, what's the difference between you and Rony Beng? you want to Kenna invited by ISD to lim kopi izzit? :o:D

They should pass a law that no one is allowed to "own" a church. The pastors should be rotated once in 3 to 5 years. All tithe monies collected should go to a special fund, with our President holding a second key. Temasek will help to manage the fund. The returns from the investments will be used to help the poor.

It is exactly the above projection that CHC is being investigated , and subsequently cut back down to size.

The old man felt threatened for his son in the near future after he kick the bucket, you know ?

Walua, from history's many examples, threats from internal from the party and external from these mega-organisations, sure end of dynasty la. The grandson how to ascend the throne when there is no more throne to ascend to ?

no interjection, first take over minds of singapore, then WORLD DOMINATION!!:D

that's why chee soon juan should go be another KONG HEE FUCK CHOY. he could then get at least 33k supporters, win a ward and then WORLD DOMINATION!!:p

be the main opposition party and challenge PAP in the next election. Probably win hand down and form the next "Christian" govt.

no interjection, first take over minds of singapore, then WORLD DOMINATION!!:D

that's why chee soon juan should go be another KONG HEE FUCK CHOY. he could then get at least 33k supporters, win a ward and then WORLD DOMINATION!!:p

Is scroobal still the moderator? can ban this pig for spewing rubbish? leethabar u attention seeking whore cum unemployed hobo. so old liao still persists in such mindless childish acts? ur kidneys giving u problems again?