KNN, you got live one and you want to see a video?? Me no understand.Eh uncle, I like this girl leh. Where to find her video?
KNN, you got live one and you want to see a video?? Me no understand.
Hope she turn over a new life and move on
Wah, this CHC sibeh powder. Black also can become white. Think if got chance, me must pay a visit. Sekali, me also reborn again. :pHeard she's with CHC.
Wah, this CHC sibeh powder. Black also can become white. Think if got chance, me must pay a visit. Sekali, me also reborn again. :p
Why waste time to PCC? A lot of these girls are easy to pick up... they are all waiting to be lifted up with the cock on friday and saturday nights
Wah, this CHC sibeh powder. Black also can become white. Think if got chance, me must pay a visit. Sekali, me also reborn again. :p
Prostitutes can become 'born again' virgins.
Adulterers can become faithful.
The blood of Jesus Christ washes away all sins.
Did u know tammy once organized some type of match making outing i think on a local forum.
Tammy married liao. What a lucky chap! View attachment 7702
Probably still having sex and leading a great life.
Of course you will. The price is 10% of your earnings. Thank you for your patronage.