hotel californi-cation.
Su Ying, I have no idea.
As for Cecilia, she had put on a lot of weight !!!
you are a char bor, char bor should help char bor, dun be so mean...:o
Got chee-bye doesn't mean united ok ? We guys have lan-jiao we also can buay song each other what....
Those sperm must have been filled with high calories instead of protein.....
Is CPIB or SPF pursuing Cecilia's case for perjury?
Is CPIB letting Su Ying off the hook?
human beings need both calories and proteins
is our Sg garment going to deal with that m&d sergeant
who killed that kovan papa and son or gg to follow our
boleh land case re that Mongolian woman
Protein makes the woman more radiant wile calories make the woman more giant.
Got chee-bye doesn't mean united ok ? We guys have lan-jiao we also can buay song each other what....
That's because the lanjiaos get in each other's way especially when they are pointing at the same woman.
was wondering why no more news on them.
hahaha...Teng Khee Fatt must have heard all the sordid happenings given in detailed descriptions to NBG by Cecilia. Did the vivid details trigger his desires for Cecilia?
His behaviour and awe for Cecilia during the trial deserve some investigation
you made a good point.
it's common causes, common beliefs and common values that unite people.
same gender does not mean that we will agree with each other.
But I have nothing against Cecilia or Su Ying.
I just don't wish to see Teng got to eat her, twist the law and get away with it
If that is me I will definately requested her to demo on me to see the real effect.
Interesting man! how you know teng eat her, you have heard story, please share with us mah!! so sell fish.
actually I dun blame Teng go gaga over Cecelia
she is so delicious