Bro TeeKee went to see his god.
naybay how many times must i tell you God not god lah...
Bro TeeKee went to see his god.
Told you all very early that TeeKee = VIBGYOR liao mah
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=11779
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?p=137100#post137100
You are right Zeitegeist is also TeeKee, aka Vibgyor. Besides the grin icon, he also like to use ; ) . There are some more.
Anyway he doesn't bother me lah. Everybody the same to me.
![]()
"Don't play play hor, I'm the clonemaster ok, hei hei hei.. "
Why did he get banned?
And why do you have a nickname like that??
maybe he's not getting enough of it? :p
Geez she looked like my sis....
Isn't that good? You get to screw your sis-lookalike, without actually screwing your sis.
Get her to moan "gor gor pain pain" while at it.
Have you heard of guys who look for hookers who look like their moms?![]()
man you are sick!!!
Johnny333 is also TeeKee, Vibgyor and Zeitegeist.
Isn't that good? You get to screw your sis-lookalike, without actually screwing your sis.
Get her to moan "gor gor pain pain" while at it.
Have you heard of guys who look for hookers who look like their moms?![]()
Why did he get banned?
And why do you have a nickname like that??