Come let's all joinCan I join too ?
What’s so difficult to understand the topic? It’s about common characteristic of you lousy inferior Ccb sinkie traitor dogs and everything else inferior: always full of traitor dogs and bitches ganging up with others to bully your so called own kind.Come , allow me to join u in this thread.
What the topic ?
You Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant @sweetiepie should be dead tomorrow spamming and repeating evil filthy lies of me non stop. Pui!This topic is about summer sex holiday review
you guys got to be ....
View attachment 188337
Why u like always angry ,scolding and venting your emotionsWhat’s so difficult to understand the topic? It’s about common characteristic of you lousy inferior Ccb sinkie traitor dogs and everything else inferior: always full of traitor dogs and bitches ganging up with others to bully your so called own kind.
My fate is fighting evil dogs and bitches that harmed me non stop in life indeed.What’s so difficult to understand the topic? It’s about common characteristic of you lousy inferior Ccb sinkie traitor dogs and everything else inferior: always full of traitor dogs and bitches ganging up with others to bully your so called own kind.
I am stating fact of commonality of everything inferior. So suay such lousy inferior dogs and bitches are always abusive towards me.Why u like always angry ,scolding and venting your emotions
There’s always a reason for everything indeed why something is lousy and inferior to others.What’s so difficult to understand the topic? It’s about common characteristic of you lousy inferior Ccb sinkie traitor dogs and everything else inferior: always full of traitor dogs and bitches ganging up with others to bully your so called own kind.
Most suay to be always the 0.01% good exception.I am stating fact of commonality of everything inferior. So suay such lousy inferior dogs and bitches are always abusive towards me.
Once you don’t blend in, always get attacked by such hypocritical, fake and act holy evil dogs and bitches.Most suay to be always the 0.01% good exception.
You @rptiptata what you trying to say? Got stolen photo post here or go to my Facebook to post to win. Pui you lousy inferior criminal bully dog. Pui!
Good easy life as men even loser beggar like @glockman Jeremy Quek just need to open Ccb mouth to insult woman slut whore mistress can feel like winner liao.Good easy life with no sia suay back and front stabber of so called same gender to deal with.
Good easy life for men even as bad man thieves steal woman photo and smear woman slut whore mistress also can be adored by fellow men loser thieves while woman need to be so called good woman good mother wife daughter then can be adored by fellow women.Good easy life as men even loser beggar like @glockman Jeremy Quek just need to open Ccb mouth to insult woman slut whore mistress can feel like winner liao. View attachment 188354
Lousy gender with many sia suay women that dare not blame men aka own husbands while so angry with woman when husband got affair.Good easy life for men even as bad man thieves steal woman photo and smear woman slut whore mistress also can be adored by fellow men loser thieves while woman need to be so called good woman good mother wife daughter then can be adored by fellow women.
This has nothing to do with me a virgin if not for the smearing of me by evil bitch slut in bed calling others slut kt latha. Lousy gender best example sia suay woman. Pui.Lousy gender with many sia suay women that dare not blame men aka own husbands while so angry with woman when husband got affair.
Another loser beggar is @laksaboy son of slut. Pui!Good easy life as men even loser beggar like @glockman Jeremy Quek just need to open Ccb mouth to insult woman slut whore mistress can feel like winner liao. View attachment 188354
Winner gender, country and race or whatever type of winner is always kind to their own kind while lousy inferior gender, country and race etc are always mean to their own kind indeed.What’s so difficult to understand the topic? It’s about common characteristic of you lousy inferior Ccb sinkie traitor dogs and everything else inferior: always full of traitor dogs and bitches ganging up with others to bully your so called own kind.
Don’t be surprised by women that think married or divorced women with no kids have easy life and are not as good as them and do not adore you just because you are not a mother like them.Good easy life for men even as bad man thieves steal woman photo and smear woman slut whore mistress also can be adored by fellow men loser thieves while woman need to be so called good woman good mother wife daughter then can be adored by fellow women.