• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

what do you think of me?

hotbot

this one quite pricky but i like!:biggrin:

9ql00y.jpg

hotbot

cb sam! you are fucking sharp. that was what the doctor deduce for the 1st time. then, until, i met another very expereinced psychartrist in my cab. he had his own take on what happen to me. but really i know noone believe what i said. :(

Only a psychotic moron would start a thread like this.:rolleyes:

i am still going strong and i doubt i need viagra till around 40.

1. hot, you are who are you!
2. you don't need someone to tell you who you are.
3. if you are hot, just stay hot man!
4. if you are not so hot, move on and get it hot.
5. honest, bonking helps at times.

i think of u as a fucking loser who has lost your mind. sometimes i remind myself to take pity on go easy. other times i simply cannot tahan and gotta fuck u up.

cooleo

i think of u as a fucking loser who has lost your mind. sometimes i remind myself to take pity on go easy. other times i simply cannot tahan and gotta fuck u up.

Haha... SIFU dun be too harsh. If he got take his medicine, i am sure he is quite ok. Unlike Tonychat, no medicine can cure!

hotbot

fuck you all! my point is i tio siong after kanna tekan harshly by them from work to home...what do you expect? adding on, if they have not screwed my life, i won't be divorced. they are fucking beasts! lky and his croonies...

Haha... SIFU dun be too harsh. If he got take his medicine, i am sure he is quite ok. Unlike Tonychat, no medicine can cure!

fuck you all! my point is i tio siong after kanna tekan harshly by them from work to home...what do you expect? adding on, if they have not screwed my life, i won't be divorced. they are fucking beasts! lky and his croonies...

hey loser taxi driver,

if u cannot accept honest opinions, u dun come here to ask this type of question. fuck u:oIo::oIo:

what u think, ppl here love u? u need praises or what fuck is it. pui :oIo:

cass888

The only problem with you is your mentally retarded head.

cooleo

muthu,

u better be careful ok. dun give that siow lang ideas. later hotbot pm u chio u go drink kopi + others. he confessed that he is slightly bi before ok. :eek::biggrin:

Better wear chastity belt to protect yourself if you are meeting hotbot. And remember the golden rule - DON'T DROP THE SOAP!