• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What do you reckon is our NationaL pastime ?..

Fishypie

Like Q'ing to buy 4D/Toto ?; or La kopi in GeyLang coffeeshops, whiLe waiting for some chicks to
pass you by ?..
;)

Buy 4D, Toto, bet football, bet horses..

Go Geylang Lorongs and other places that got working ladies..

Explore places in Spore that sells good food..

Supper and drink beer, kopi at kopitiams..

Watching Premier League football..

Like Q'ing to buy 4D/Toto ?; or La kopi in GeyLang coffeeshops, whiLe waiting for some chicks to
pass you by ?..
;)

national pastime - makan and farting that's all. you see sinkies eating everywhere and farting everywhere too!!! waht's there to do here? watching chicks also end in farting too....after that, eat...then gohome sleep...maybe fart some more...than work....and then eat , eat and eat...and fart fart fart!!!...pathetic routine!

complain!:d

I concur. The bugger who started this thread come into this forum dunno got read the threads in here or not. Just it look like anyone else in here is doing anything other then complaining about one thing or another

I think mahjong, shopping, watching TV and eating out.

For the middle age and younger, the favourite past time is KPKB behind a lousy PC; and post pics and stupid remarks on Facebook!

I concur. The bugger who started this thread come into this forum dunno got read the threads in here or not. Just it look like anyone else in here is doing anything other then complaining about one thing or another

Oh the irony :D

Why irony leh? Complaining is good, it's means one is not satisfy with how things are going on in his/her life. Under the current circumstances, if not nobody complains, i very worry. I don't really complain alot in my daily life, just sometimes, usually i will just say FUCK PAP! E.g. sometimes i drive pass the ERP Gantry, i hear the beep sound, it reminds me to FUCK PAP! :D

FUCK PAP! KAN NI NA BU PHUA CHEE BYE! HUAT AH!:D

Why irony leh? Complaining is good, it's means one is not satisfy with how things are going on in his/her life. Under the current circumstances, if not nobody complains, i very worry. I don't really complain alot in my daily life, just sometimes, usually i will just say FUCK PAP! E.g. sometimes i drive pass the ERP Gantry, i hear the beep sound, it reminds me to FUCK PAP! :D

FUCK PAP! KAN NI NA BU PHUA CHEE BYE! HUAT AH!:D

The irony is that Char_Siew is complaining 24/7 about how the members here are always complaining. :rolleyes:

Best international passtime is courting girl and having sex of course.

Scientifically speaking, orgasms are the strongest legal highs available.

Another favorite passtime I noticed is pressing button. Just a few more seconds of wait at the traffic light, press the button more than ten times to passtime. Just a few more seconds of wait at the lift, press the button more than ten times to passtime. Then rush in as if lift is heaven. Then rush out as if lift i s hell.

Just a few more seconds of wait at the lift, press the button more than ten times to passtime.

haha, reminds me of 2009 when I was leaving Suntec Tower after the Indon earthquake. This kan jiong lady kept pressing the level 1 button (at least 10 times) while inside the lift and then wondered why the button light went on/off/on/off, not realising it was one of those new smart buttons that can cancel the floor if pressed wrongly. Guess which ......?