Will you have an argument or just swallow your grievance in silence ?
Sometimes I ask if the amount is a dollar or more. Of its less than. 50cts, I just suck thumb and can't be bothered to start an argument.Will you have an argument or just swallow your grievance in silence ?
I would just count the change immediately after receiving it. If amount is short, then will inform the cashier straightaway.Will you have an argument or just swallow your grievance in silence ?
Spit there and walk off but that is very roughWill you have an argument or just swallow your grievance in silence ?
For my case, I didn't even receive any change which the boss insisted he handed me, which pissed me off.I would just count the change immediately after receiving it. If amount is short, then will inform the cashier straightaway.
Mei-mei I'm a civilized and cultured man with integrity. Spitting is not my thing, but profanity is.Spit there and walk off but that is very rough
Chinaman or mudlandMei-mei I'm a civilized and cultured man with integrity. Spitting is not my thing, but profanity is.
Limpeh is true-blue sinkie man that is proud to declare I wasted 2.5 years in a useless military organization here.Chinaman or mudland
Learn from Indranee, flip the table, you surely get back the balanceWill you have an argument or just swallow your grievance in silence ?
KNN if limpeh is Indranee, I will flip out my two big neh-nehs to get back my change! The milk I can produce from these massive jugs is definitely worth more than the change !Learn from Indranee, flip the table, you surely get back the balance
The boss see that u can be easily cheated.For my case, I didn't even receive any change which the boss insisted he handed me, which pissed me off.
True. The problem with me is that I have an cute, innocent and gullible face.The boss see that u can be easily cheated.
That's why one look at u the boss feel u can be easily makaned and u will not argue type and u will just suffer in silence.True. The problem with me is that I have an cute, innocent and gullible face.
But this is also the kinda face that can attract pretty gals to me leh....That's why one look at u the boss feel u can be easily makaned and u will not argue type and u will just suffer in silence.
I mean the person who shortchanged u.Limpeh is true-blue sinkie man that is proud to declare I wasted 2.5 years in a useless military organization here.