• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What do you call a Govt who govt a country until Its citizen leaves..

There will always be people who leave their home countries because of many varied reasons.
Some do it to avoid high unemployment, seeknig opportunities elsewhere
Some do it to avoid or escape the turmoil and unrest in social and political unstable home countries
Some do it to avoid paying high taxes on the wealth they have acquired
But I have never seen, or heard, of any country's government that "slap" the voters that put them in office.. and roll out the red carpet for the foreigners.
And this is seen as a developed country in the eyes of the world!
What a joke!!! But you know what? The foolish voters who haven't woken up yet still don't get the irony of the situation!!
That 's the PUNCHLINE!!!

People who migrate with their heart overseas cannot talk but people who are forced overseas due to affordability issues but left their heart in SG can talk.

I like this. So sad. Many of my good friends and "good Singaporeans" are staying overseas.But their hearts are here. It's really painful for this group of people. Many cannot return for many reasons. But they don't go around cursing or spitting at Singapore. In fact they defended Singaporeans wherever they go and they are proud to be Singaporeans. All they wish for is some "changes" to be made in due course. And when things are settled and more comfortable, they can return to Singapore.

Their hearts are right here in their own homes.Their loved ones are here too.

What do you call a dog who keep KPKBing about Singaporeans and Singapore over the internet and wants to leave? Yet no country, including Thailand wants him/it??

This is indeed very interesting. I pity such Singaporeans - torn between the devil and the deep blue sea. Very jialat! Such people are in a limbo. Very indecisive.Very angry with everything- including himself.Very disturbed and very piqued.Day in and day out kpkb with all sorts of things. In fact I really have pity on such Singaporeans because in the end, the only weapon they have is sheer profanity and vulgarity of the lowest level.

Okay.Please dont bash me okay.I just said my piece.Thank you.

There will always be people who leave their home countries because of many varied reasons.
Some do it to avoid high unemployment, seeknig opportunities elsewhere
Some do it to avoid or escape the turmoil and unrest in social and political unstable home countries
Some do it to avoid paying high taxes on the wealth they have acquired
But I have never seen, or heard, of any country's government that "slap" the voters that put them in office.. and roll out the red carpet for the foreigners.
And this is seen as a developed country in the eyes of the world!
What a joke!!! But you know what? The foolish voters who haven't woken up yet still don't get the irony of the situation!!
That 's the PUNCHLINE!!!

I called these voters sinkie, sinkie-minded, sinkie behaved. It is an insult to be a human being to live among them. Avoid them as much as possible to keep yourself purified and sane as a human being.

On the contrary, I find those who leave are the smartest. The laws are too harsh against demonstrators and it's not worth the while to do so in Sinkie Land. Only a handful will get to appreciate what you do. And only a fool will do such a sacrifice.

When I have a choice to leave for a better living environment with less hectic lifestyles, do you think I still want to be a retard and choose to demonstrate with the very likelihood of ending up with a huge fine, coupled with a short stay in Changi Hotel thrown in as well? Yes, those who leave may "suffer" some humiliation like you stated in your post, but it's the end result that matters most. I don't give a damn to others as long as I am comfortable with myself and my family. Remember, humans are always selfish. Otherwise, China and Japan won't be at loggerheads today.

Furthermore, even the children of Tony Tan and Goh Chok Tong also chose to live outside Sinkie Land.

Selfish people are not fit to be called a first world citizen. Selfish people are to be looked down upon. Selfish people are sinkies.

I called these voters sinkie, sinkie-minded, sinkie behaved. It is an insult to be a human being to live among them. Avoid them as much as possible to keep yourself purified and sane as a human being.

This is mad ranting.I think for sane Singaporeans, it is better to avoid these insane people in our midst. It is very dangerous to have these people infecting us.

Selfish people are not fit to be called a first world citizen. Selfish people are to be looked down upon. Selfish people are sinkies.

Can you please give examples of Singaporeans who are selfish. You can find selfish people in every country. Why must you say that selfish people are Singaporeans?

I think you are quite sick with this " sinkism". Am I right ? Why are you so angry? So piqued? So furious? If you don't like Singapore, just leave lor. Nobody is stopping you. Why must you keep painting Singaporeans with the same dirty brush of yours?

Dont bash me please. I am just trying to say my piece. Thank you.

Can you please give examples of Singaporeans who are selfish. You can find selfish people in every country. Why must you say that selfish people are Singaporeans?

I think you are quite sick with this " sinkism". Am I right ? Why are you so angry? So piqued? So furious? If you don't like Singapore, just leave lor. Nobody is stopping you. Why must you keep painting Singaporeans with the same dirty brush of yours?

He is not sick. But rather, he has this self inferiority complex and so he criticizes Singapore indiscriminately.

Reason being, he is the lowest in our society and even the Banglahs cleaners are Foreign Talent to him, ie. really more talented than him. In real life, he is just a pariah, the lowest level in this society. He does not even dare to utter a single complain to people around him, let alone the Government. What he dare to do is just to KPKB the loudest behind a PC and that's it.

He dream of migrating to Thailand, but problem is Thailand also do not want a piece of trash like him. Tonychat feels that he is a big-time lover boy in Thailand, but those who "love" him are either whores or the low level folks who just want to get out of Thailand. The middle class ladies in Thailand won't even give him a second look!

That is how pathetic he is!!

Sure. Later when i am free. Busy earning my millions now. You can check out my list of sinkie behaviour as a preview first. I will start a new thread to answer this question.

Millions in rupiah??

EXCELLENT GOVT ...
citizens so wealthy ....
can go for vacation
to enjoy life

pap is the BEST
voting for pap = more good years

brudder dear you are here
your points sliding to the under world
why are people so cruel
why are people so fucking unkind
they zapped you so badly now
better see a doctor quick
before they turned you into a freak...

Tony boy you are one bloody kind
Fucking people here with your sickening post
Getting into troubles with all your boast
Threatening forumers with your fingers
Marking your targets for stabbings
You gangster or what
Sekali kena 55 then you know.
Be good okay.

However, do you realize that you are fighting a losing battle? I can bet you to my last dollar that there will be several more elections under the PAPies regime before something genuine "may" change, if any at all. And how many more 5 years do you have? Think for your family, if not for yourself.

I agree with you winners.

But we must have confidence that change can be had and that too by peaceful means through the ballot box.

Look at the years that have passed. Changes are slowly coming our way.

Little by little the flower will bear fruit.

[COLOR="#FF0000"]TIME bro.........TIME is the essence.[/COLOR]