• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What do u think of PCK's new Shopee commercial?

Shopee could have chosen a better person to make its advertisements.

This makes me NOT want to buy things on Shopee. 低俗!:rolleyes:

170819_ronaldo_Shopee.jpg

Excellent advert. Well done!

Sg had been clinging on to this gurmit Singh and Liang popo for nearly 30 years.....talk about beating a tired old horse, seriously is this all the culture we have?

this guy is so outdated with his fake 90s lau beng persona, he thinks hes still funny but nobody give a shit, the new gen must be wondering wtf is this old clown
Darling, you are brutally funny!

All these online stores like to do sale promotions on 9/9, 10/10 and 11/11 for whatever reason. I think the trend was started in China.

Ang moh stores also have Black Friday sales.

That's why I prefer to shop at Lazada.... The ad features Lee Min Ho and some random Chio Bu

I wonder what Shopee was thinking. Lazada used a handsome Korean man as their promo spokesman. :rolleyes:

You think featuring Phua CB Kang endears your brand to Sinkies, and makes them more likely to shop on your online store? :roflmao:

I wonder what Shopee was thinking. Lazada used a handsome Korean man as their promo spokesman. :rolleyes:

You think featuring Phua CB Kang endears your brand to Sinkies, and makes them more likely to shop on your online store? :roflmao:

The 9.9 version is better than the 11.11 version.

During 9.9, Shopee whacked Lazada so hard that Alibaba sent China redundant staff down to fug the local Lazada staff.

Then in Oct, Lazada lost the Redmart customer credit card details. According to banks, now many credit cards in Singapore have unauthorized charges, making banks very busy until today.

Pck is an old name.
I am surprised the marketing team don't have new idea

World has run out of creativity......Singapore is remaking phua chu Kang just like Disney is remaking star wars......