But u still default pple leh... y ah?Hey fuck face...with this kind of paycheck from Singaporepools no need to scam some measly iron man toys lah....only an idiot like u can come up with such a stupid and cocked up frame job ! Kamlan kia jiu si kamlan kia
Oh I see... Since it’s fake news, come out of hiding to clarify this. Use ur so called media contacts to support ur cause. Still only talk no action. Basically up till now, u r only still talking. Talking about ur ‘past glories’, about what u gonna do in future n talking trash about everyone else. U claim so many backings so many connections so powerful n so many pple scared of u. But u don’t dare to openly declare ur innocence. But wait, aren’t these the back stories u use to scam pple?You are wrong boy...the law didn't caught up with Dave Tham...someone misused the law by creating fake news to spread pandemonium to create mass cancellation of pre-orders ! Anyway see earlier posts of items delivered and refunded....these crooks who started this to fixed and framed Dave Tham was due to the fact....he reported those crooks and criminal friends of thread starter to the authorities sometime back. Don't bother to twist your story further ok beefy boy
Use it to sue! Since all these r fake news about u. It’s detrimental to ur reputation n business. U have a case. Like our sinkie Govt. Use the courts to ur benefit like ur David vs Goliath case. Plus u know PMO and an ex-judge n DPP. Use all ur connections not just talk about them. Cuz it’s easy to claim to know everyone. If ur reputation is so impt to u, then talking about it here won’t help. I think u seriously got a case here. But talking about won’t solve anything right?Hey fuck face...with this kind of paycheck from Singaporepools no need to scam some measly iron man toys lah....only an idiot like u can come up with such a stupid and cocked up frame job ! Kamlan kia jiu si kamlan kia
U better be a consultant to your criminal friends...because they will be facing way more serious charges then anybody !Use it to sue! Since all these r fake news about u. It’s detrimental to ur reputation n business. U have a case. Like our sinkie Govt. Use the courts to ur benefit like ur David vs Goliath case. Plus u know PMO and an ex-judge n DPP. Use all ur connections not just talk about them. Cuz it’s easy to claim to know everyone. If ur reputation is so impt to u, then talking about it here won’t help. I think u seriously got a case here. But talking about won’t solve anything right?
Default ? Knn your " England " no good lah....I defrauded your mother in bed...this is English...but then again....who needs to defraud your mother ah ? I'm not a fan of wrinkled pussies aka " chao pei hai " u know....But u still default pple leh... y ah?