• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wendy Chan, self-proclaimed SIL of Foo Mee Har, called CUNT by dark skinned fellow..

Just got banned from HWZ
Kumar22 threaten me all kinds of things and then deny and dare not do what he says
And moderator say I’m trolling lol
according to hin, NO ONE (or maybe he only means me) has the the right to confront, talk to etc a driver and point out illegal parking....

Gf719Qy.jpg

said he will be contacting my sis in law... foo mee har... (say and do 2 different things)

FwfrwOo.jpg

Human rights in Singapore refers to rights both legal and in practice. ... Article 14 of the Constitution of Singapore, specifically Article 14(1), guarantees and protects Singaporeans' rights to freedom of speech and expression, peaceful assembly without arms, and association.

You have the right of freedom of speech to say anything (peacefully nicely in a respectable way) If you say it in a confrontational way you might offend people but then still in SG they can't do anything to you. Vulgar language to a woman if can be proven is outrage of modesty.

These are universal law in every country i believe, only whether the person/s involve wants to press charges. In this case you have to make a police report first. Thought you have those video proof and anyone with a mobile phone, tracetogether app etc can be traced via proximity. Also there are camera everywhere by the authorities which car/civilian passby where at what time it's easy peeasy to know in 5G SG lol...........

*HWZ many ceca moderators why i'm not surprised they ban you. Not like here it's FFA & wild wild west. lol.............

Just got banned from HWZ
Kumar22 threaten me all kinds of things and then deny and dare not do what he says
And moderator say I’m trolling lol
according to hin, NO ONE (or maybe he only means me) has the the right to confront, talk to etc a driver and point out illegal parking....

Gf719Qy.jpg

said he will be contacting my sis in law... foo mee har... (say and do 2 different things)

FwfrwOo.jpg
KNN my uncle asked why hwz banned you and did you fook the moderator ? KNN my uncle also say you got a power house cool steady voice and sounded got money type of stern voice compared to a leegular hdb auntie voice KNN my uncle think Kumar just wanted to use his point 1 as his main tool for challenging against you the leegal way KNN but my uncle think he was wrong to think peasant do not have the rights to confront people becas peasant even have rights to detain people at circumstances while waiting for polis arrival KNN

The LTA guy also took the initiative to make this banner
Fi2zLQl.jpg

KNN my uncle as a ex driving instructor say that problem rises becas of this sign KNN in sg leegitimate traffic sign has a standard colour code KNN if we see anything other than the standard code it becomes a pte matter so cannot add dragon and phoenix to it KNN standard colours tp law for this are eg
traffic-parking-ban-sign-260nw-1222415695.jpg

download.png

KNN some pte area put up no smoking sign on their own KNN some even dare to put fine $x :eek:it is not leegal so my uncle will not give a damn to it unless he see the leegal standard code KNN

KNN my uncle asked why hwz banned you and did you fook the moderator ? KNN my uncle also say you got a power house cool steady voice and sounded got money type of stern voice compared to a leegular hdb auntie voice KNN my uncle think Kumar just wanted to use his point 1 as his main tool for challenging against you the leegal way KNN but my uncle think he was wrong to think peasant do not have the rights to confront people becas peasant even have rights to detain people at circumstances while waiting for polis arrival KNN
i think its quite obvious anyone has a right to tell a driver that he should not park illegally. tell only. even tell rude tone is not illegal. Kumar22 says public cannot say anything only LTA can
and how he has challenged LTA etc so many times and "won"

thats why its always good to have audio. video coz many will tell lies to say their FOOking sorry asses

Wonder if Kumar22 is aware of Sembawang Thaipusam Whale Whale
he could be a friend of the drivers or from same kampung. he could also be the former person living on 3 floor of previously mentioned shophouse that loves to break traffic rules, who has many gripes against me...
or he could just be a failed lawyer...who posts anonymously and act big