• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Well said... angmoh fuck angmoh these days...

Who wld like to buy your debt with our hard earned money and in return you come bully us....

Woohhh... dirty bastards 5 eye....

Just another angmoh CCP shill. Plenty of them out there. :cool:

The foreign legion of YouTubers defending China​

https://www.thejakartapost.com/life/2021/09/12/the-foreign-legion-of-youtubers-defending-china.html

"I am trying to reach the people that have been brainwashed," Fernando Munoz Bernal, a Colombian English teacher in southern China's Dongguan and the owner of the "FerMuBe" channel, told AFP.

Bernal, who came to China in 2000 and has nearly 30,000 YouTube followers and 18,000 subscribers on the Chinese platform Bilibili, was among the vloggers who rebutted allegations of human rights abuses in Xinjiang this year.

Tell-tale signs of propaganda: 1) Videos have subtitles, and 2) same content can be found on China's social media sites.

高飞说

我是高飞,频道主要分享自己在中国20年+的生活和经历,油管账号为FerMuBe,谢谢订阅!​

https://space.bilibili.com/628106455

This shill even has mentions on Sohu and Baidu. :roflmao:

来自哥伦比亚的"高飞先生",热忱为东莞纠正英文路标​

https://www.sohu.com/a/347539045_196397

https://baike.baidu.com/item/高飞/61984200

2022年9月,参加中央网信办网络传播局主办,新华网承办的“红星何以照耀中国”网络国际传播活动。通过分享新冠肺炎疫情发生以来,他和哥伦比亚家人的故事,表达了他对“动态清零”总方针、对“人民至上 生命至上”的理解和认同,“活着,还有对幸福的追求,就是我们在中国享有的人权

Just another angmoh CCP shill. Plenty of them out there. :cool:

The foreign legion of YouTubers defending China​

https://www.thejakartapost.com/life/2021/09/12/the-foreign-legion-of-youtubers-defending-china.html

Tell-tale signs of propaganda: 1) Videos have subtitles, and 2) same content can be found on China's social media sites.

高飞说

我是高飞,频道主要分享自己在中国20年+的生活和经历,油管账号为FerMuBe,谢谢订阅!​

https://space.bilibili.com/628106455

This shill even has mentions on Sohu and Baidu. :roflmao:

来自哥伦比亚的"高飞先生",热忱为东莞纠正英文路标​

https://www.sohu.com/a/347539045_196397

https://baike.baidu.com/item/高飞/61984200
Eh... Gaslighter.... mai gong lanjiao wei

Who wld like to buy your debt with our hard earned money and in return you come bully us....

Woohhh... dirty bastards 5 eye....
don't be fool by the evil whiteman tactic. they are snakes with many heads , far dangerous than the double heads an neh type.