• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

We should deport the CECA Ah Nehs to protect them from covid-19

India total case per million is 70 and 2 death per million.

SINKapore has 4,849 per million in infection and 4 deaths per million

The CECA Ah Nehs are so precious, we should deport them back to India for their safety. Modi can use them to help India beat China.

so u behave like Trump in Singapore but when you are in Singapore you criticise Trump.

If Trump is the PM in SINGAPORE, I will support him. A bogan is unfit to be the leader of the free world. If the US opts out of the global community, Trump gets my support too.

do we need a reason to deport CECA?...they simply don't belong here
Since our PM is so afraid to offend Modi, we need to help him find a good reason to deport the million CECA Ah Nehs. His poor handling of the pandemic in SINKapore is a good reason why the precious CECA Ah Nehs should leave.

nightsafari

but cannot because they are SOVEREIGN! More SOVEREIGN than sinkie born and bred losers who have to serve army and have to close one eye to let them suka suka break the law when they feel like it. Not happy can stab sinkie losers who go jogging because they are SOVEREIGN!

kknbccb, really no meaning one this CECA. Brainless pumping up the numbers for whose benefit?

Round #1 bring the Tiongs who think Singapore is a satellite of China fly China flag use sinkieland as springboard to migrate elsewhere while they pang sai in public (hello, know what a toilet is for?), #2 CECA Sovereign. What's next? Africa and Tedros/Idi Amin/Robert Mugabe clones and their entire extended clans? Once imported, no hope liao. sinkies will be the ultimate losers of the new millennium.

Import people from all the 3rd world shitholes that you can. Show how fast you can bring the country backwards with importing shit by the planeload. From 1st world to 3rd. Really there is no other outcome if you bring such people in. They make the place suit what they are used to. Such brilliance really justifies millions of dollars in compensation. Keep up the good work and give yourselves more raises.

but cannot because they are SOVEREIGN! More SOVEREIGN than sinkie born and bred losers who have to serve army and have to close one eye to let them suka suka break the law when they feel like it. Not happy can stab sinkie losers who go jogging because they are SOVEREIGN!

kknbccb, really no meaning one this CECA. Brainless pumping up the numbers for whose benefit?

Round #1 bring the Tiongs who think Singapore is a satellite of China fly China flag use sinkieland as springboard to migrate elsewhere while they pang sai in public (hello, know what a toilet is for?), #2 CECA Sovereign. What's next? Africa and Tedros/Idi Amin/Robert Mugabe clones and their entire extended clans? Once imported, no hope liao. sinkies will be the ultimate losers of the new millennium.

Import people from all the 3rd world shitholes that you can. Show how fast you can bring the country backwards with importing shit by the planeload. From 1st world to 3rd. Really there is no other outcome if you bring such people in. They make the place suit what they are used to. Such brilliance really justifies millions of dollars in compensation. Keep up the good work and give yourselves more raises.

Ah Tiongs at least don't take good paying jobs from sinkees.

but that's because they aren't able to not because they don't want to. Well I guess it's a silver lining anyway.
Then it is good, isn't it? At least, our people's rice bowl still protected. The only work we have to do is to teach these Ah Tiongs some manners, civic mindedness and don't be so kiasu.

The Malays had the same thoughts 100-150 years or so ago.

Nice-Gook

Hullo! Singapura indian name or Chinese name?
helooo,bang...India never existed at the time of naming singapore as one and most importantly the current context of India as a political entity is that of Hindi belt whreas singapore and rest of the kingdoms belonged to the Dravidian civilization...Kalinga and Tamils were and are Dravidians ,the rice eaters and not chappati eaters

the CECA among us are mostly chappati eaters and they were never here and neither can fraternise with us ...even in India these CECA folks treats their yellow skinned north easterners as a human abnormality ,worse than a Japanese would treat a Chinese...even if both are Indians...and what more it is this very Hindi belt that is Modi's vote banks who now guns for fascist India having a murderous streak of killing thousands of minorities whether Muslims ,christians or Dalits or untouchables

you can't even lump them as an Aryan stock since the Greco Aryans who lives in the north west India such as the Bayis or Sikhs or Punjabis who were in our police force thus had adopted and are part of our society

the easiest way to seperate the fucking CECA lots is to see where Modi had won his votes ,just as how Trump himself was given the boost by the Christian belt voters ...all the rice eating Indians had overwhelmingly voted against Modi and the North Western Indians too

please know your facts and figures before throwing in your support wildly