• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

We Love Tonychat And His Veggies (To Be Incinerated)

Re: [USA] - 5-year-old kills 2-year-old baby sister with his very own legally owned r

Shit can happen even if you leave your child on their own in less then 5 mins .

It wouldn't happen if they are vegans.

Re: Health issue - sudden muscle cramps

Quit meat eating and you singkies will be free from any medical problems, including muscles cramp.

Re: SeriousLy; when was the Last time you visited a Dentist..

ya lor....no need to puree .....no need teeth. Just need strong swallowing muscles and strong stomach.

My ladyboy loves to swallow.

By the way, what does the "C" in "Alfrescian (InfP) + C " means?

I want a "V" too, V for Vegan??

Can't use "V" to be Virgin, because T0NYCHAT is no more a virgin.

Even T0NYCHAT's arse hole is not virgin anymore.

Alamak, T0NYCHAT just kanna arse fucked last night by Thai loverboy again.

Re: [USA] - 5-year-old kills 2-year-old baby sister with his very own legally owned r

Can import leh . Even Japan also have durian ! maybe vegan have poor eye sight that's why miss ;)

T0NYCHAT's Thai ladyboy lover says that ang moh hates the smell of durian.

We must listen to shim and shim knows ang mohs very very well and have a "deep" understanding and connection with ang mohs.

Re: I am on my way home back to Penang to vote for BN

All Malaysian reading this remember to vote for BN.

Re: Which superhero can retire?

Of course T0NYCHAT can retire, just that T0NYCHAT's ladyboy lovers got to continue working "hard"...

Re: Health issue - sudden muscle cramps

Wonder if anyone else has experienced this, or understands what is going on.

I can get it anytime, usually when I sudden jerk or flex my muscle. I have suffered cramps in my biceps, triceps, calfs, and the side of my torso. The side torso and my calfs are the areas most frequently prone to sudden cramps.

I jog 5-6km everyday, so I initially thought it was due to improper warming up/cooling down. But then I realize it literally can happen anytime ... when i'm asleep (even without AC), during bathing when I suddenly reach for the soap, etc.

The pain is excruciating and lasts for about a minute. It subsides after a few min, but the affected area is very prone to recurring cramps for about an hour after the first one. Thereafter I can use the affected muscle normally again.

Interestingly, I have never cramped up during sex.

This kind of thing always happens to meat eaters, they think that by eating meat, they will be in superb health..very primitive.

Your sinkie cramp is due to lack of organic salts. Organic salts come from FRUITS... usually meat eater eat less fruits, and they got punished for eating too much meat with cramp. you deserve it!!!!!! meat eating loser.

Re: Get in line you fools !

That guy must be a meat eater. his temper is fiery and his behaviour very sinkie.

The lady staff is confirmed a Vegan.

3 months ago.

when i open my mouth, there is not stench or smell. My dentist is impressed. I told the dentist that i am a vegetarian, no meat stench at all.

Re: Guess the race local woman has 7 kids from 7 different guys

it only works when stupid sinkie follow it.. pathetic.

T0NYCHAT has no such problem as my "wife" is a ladyboy!!

Fuck arse hole sure no pregnancy.

I'm home in Penang now.

how abt your didi?he eat veg? pussy is still meat

Those prostitutes pussy eat T0NYCHAT's puny dick and not vice versa.'

So still considered as vegan.

Re: why angmo is always superior than asians.

T0NYCHAT adores ang moh dicks!!

Damn you singkies.

Re: Guess the race local woman has 7 kids from 7 different guys

my team mate tony's wife very famous one ok?!

tumblr_inline_mjppgkNIzu1qz4rgp.jpg

is the grass in penang greener than singapore grass?

Same colour you twit.

But the grass in Penang taste better.

Besides is easier here in Penang, for me to hop onto a bus to Hatyai to look for Thai ladyboys..