• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WE DON'T NEED THE LOCKDOWN, WE NEED TO SHUT DOWN THE GOD-DAMNED AIRPORT!!!

Dr Christopher Cheok C S

FUCK YOU STOP killing the whole country because of SIA. Saving SIA is about saving the payroll of the elites and temasek's investment, not about any lanjiao national pride.

For the amount of money that we spent to save SIA, we can buy another 3 SIAs.
Cargo planes can continue their flights, but we should stop all travellers from India! Can't even we stop travellers from Sri Lanka, Nepal, Pakistan but not INDIA??? NO COMMON SENSE.

For many months, SIA has been doing shit by offering transits for the INDIANS to other countries.
FUCK LAH, we need Ng Yat Chung to go SIA now!!!

ouy serng bouy derh, zhark bee lai pueh harng zerh.

Arrest SIA management for Treason!!! How dare they keep on flying Indians into Singapore and transit them all over the world like money laundering?

With lanjiao loong's blessings.

Nobody cares. LJ Loong is busy suing to collect legal costs from Leong .The rest is waiting for greenlight from the empress.

this time we are finito
12 clusters
new cases
unlinked roaming around spreading
this is damned shitty man
people crying to shut borders
sia yahyahpoon peepee fly some more
brining in more and more infected imports
bring some more
sinkingpore finito leow

A greedy profit crazy OKT like PAP would never allow his money making slut whore like Sinkapore to close her legs.

agreed, what little money made cannot cover the costs of lives lost and the costs of another lockdown. wondered what the fuck they thinking

Silly sinkies. PAP has done proper cost benefit analysis and determine that buka is better. Open sesame! :ninja:

If Lee Hsien Loong wouldn't stop the Scoot flights from Wuhan early last year, what makes you think he will stop the flights from India or the Middle East now? :sneaky:

It's just too bad that this nincompoop lanjiao lang is the PM of Sinkieland since 2004, burrowed deep like a tick on a scalp. :cool:

If Lee Hsien Loong wouldn't stop the Scoot flights from Wuhan early last year, what makes you think he will stop the flights from India or the Middle East now? :sneaky:

It's just too bad that this nincompoop lanjiao lang is the PM of Sinkieland since 2004, burrowed deep like a tick on a scalp. :cool:
Blocking some one run way it seems. :cautious:

Even on news when one local indian scold the india family indians for not putting on proper mask,this CB PAPigs go n arrest the local indians,CB they should go n see those foreigner n PR indian n Malaysia indians n chines how they behabe in sg,CB ,in mrt n mask pull mask down, fxxx wat the government trying to tell all these CB ppl is thst it is ok not to wear mask outside ,indians from india n Malaysia n chinese malaysians hv privilegei, CB PAPigs