Chan Chun Sing : We must chart a new direction now
what's the new direction?
Chan Chun Sing : We must chart a new direction now
what's the new direction?
until now after erection over, i still do not know what the fuck is east coast planIt is also called "The East Coast Plan"......
hentak kaki heng takes care of east coast plan, and kee chiu chan takes care of west coast plan?what's the new direction?
no ,he will take care of your eggshentak kaki heng takes care of east coast plan, and kee chiu chan takes care of west coast plan?
Is the government sincere about helping Singaporean jobs when the number of FTs, especially from India under CECA is in the hundreds of thousands holding PMET jobs in Singapore? These jobs would greatly improve Singaporean unemployment if given to them in their own country.Darling. I love how he states the obvious for the oblivious audience. Who's he talking to by the way?
10 year series no model answerCCS: We must chart a new direction.
SINKIES: What is that 'new direction'?
CCS: ...Zzzzz...
My 10 yr old nephew also know sia....
yesterday st premium already got article on delay in withdrawl at 55do I need to wait till 90yo to get back my cpf money?
I don't really care which direction, although I know he is clueless, as long as it's the direction that keeps us alive! Because our lives still hang in the balance, this Covid-19 is a devastating illness.what's the new direction?
Good evening. Had your dinner, Mr Imposter?I don't really care which direction, although I know he is clueless, as long as it's the direction that keeps us alive! Because our lives still hang in the balance, this Covid-19 is a devastating illness.
Good evening too. Had mine about an hours ago. You?Good evening. Had your dinner, Mr Imposter?
I am on a diet. Water is sufficient for me.Good evening too. Had mine about an hours ago. You?
Is the government sincere about helping Singaporean jobs when the number of FTs, especially from India under CECA is in the hundreds of thousands holding PMET jobs in Singapore? These jobs would greatly improve Singaporean unemployment if given to them in their own country.