• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

watch this and comment

http://www.youtube.com/user/wisb07

that's chiatilik taling who was the ex-leader of sghumanrights which is defunct as fast as it had commenced.

let's hear ur honest view about this clip and opinions about their ideology. do u think they would make an impact to improve "democracy" here?

i reserve my comment cos i know whatever i say will only provoke the chee loyalists and F4 clones.:cool:

testing:
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ZvsUFO38GkM&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ZvsUFO38GkM&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

alamak peng yeu eh ... very good video you posted leh ;9)

all peasants must see this video ... ;9)

but one thing hor .... you compulsive liar and hypocrite leh ... kekeke

you pretend din comment but you already comment in the begin of post mah .... cheh

ornitoufo ;9)

no comment? then shuddup la!:rolleyes:

alamak you no peng yeu liao lah ... ;9)

i got comment what ... nice video ... all the peasants must watching ... ;9)

you don't like the comment don't read lor ;9)

so simple also must tell you ;9)

ornitoufo ;9)

say something more dramatic. sorry i see if can change yellow color to red. testing...testing...1...2...3 :D