to show i am a good singaporean?
Also respect some hawker stalls with a signboard of we giving free meals. Just let us know when you cannot afford. 1 of such stall selling bak chor mee original price $4.80 per bowl very yummy kind with ikan bilis ingredients.. You tell uncle I cannot afford he give you free. (No pun)The real patriotic sinkie would even give free taxi ride. I received 1 free ride from a patriotic sinkie uncle during 1 ndp day. The ride cost about $12 he said today I have enough of earnings . Respect the uncle with some tears
U should be piak your wife to make more babies for our nation now... That what a good sinki man should do right now, sonto show i am a good singaporean?
Yeah, we are facing a national birth rate crisis yet nobody want to face it as it is one of the pillar for our founding legendFuck my wife cock stand.
Yeah, we are facing a national birth rate crisis yet nobody want to face it as it is one of the pillar for our founding legend
I only have respect for taxi uncles who drive young soldiers to their camps for free. . When I report for reservist duty, I occasionally get FOC taxi service because Uncles said my army pay not high. Those were the days Sinkieland was less populous and many sinkies were highly royal and patriotic. Now, under LHL, Sinkieland is very divided. I don't trust him anymore.The real patriotic sinkie would even give free taxi ride. I received 1 free ride from a patriotic sinkie uncle during 1 ndp day. The ride cost about $12 he said today I have enough of earnings . Respect the uncle with some tears
No lah... We are very united... Ish only there are many Siao Leng here.. So we must be inclusive ofI only have respect for taxi uncles who drive young soldiers to their camps for free. . When I report for reservist duty, I occasionally get FOC taxi service because Uncles said my army pay not high. Those were the days Sinkieland was less populous and many sinkies were highly royal and patriotic. Now, under LHL, Sinkieland is very divided. I don't trust him anymore.