• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Watch Choices For 17 Year Old PRC

Coach or CK would be good for your budget. Or just give her the money ask her buy herself.

I'm distressed! Just finished fucking a new PRC girl. Appearance ok. But once stripped, Wah lao, the armpit hair like the vines, then the nipple got 3 strand of hair. Made me super turn off. When make love, this cannot, there painful...it's the first time in my life I stop the session halfway and request to go home. Knn, in the taxi, kept asking me why stop halfway. Sent her home and then delete her number.

Super buay song, SMS another PRC come out. Managed to dig her at the staircase but no bbbj or screwing :(

why you din shave for her ?
the nipple part , you can pluck ma :D

why you din shave for her ?
the nipple part , you can pluck ma :D

Wah damn disgusting lor. Then when she was brushing teeth in toilet, kept doing that "kak, kak, kak" sound. Do for one full minute. Until now I still feel disgusting. Bird cannot erect liao.

FB (pdmm) going back to PRC.
Requests for a watch for her 17 year old daughter's birthday.
I not in trend fellow, only think of swatch and Casio baby G as teens choice.
Any suggestions?
Budget up to $500 sgd.

$500: Ted Baker, Hugo Boss, Kate Spade, Juicy Couture, lots of fashionable teen brands.

Hell, for $500 you could even get a Prada watch. These are fashion watches, not serious watches, but it will satisfy any 17 year old.

Coach or CK would be good for your budget. Or just give her the money ask her buy herself.

I'm distressed! Just finished fucking a new PRC girl. Appearance ok. But once stripped, Wah lao, the armpit hair like the vines, then the nipple got 3 strand of hair. Made me super turn off. When make love, this cannot, there painful...it's the first time in my life I stop the session halfway and request to go home. Knn, in the taxi, kept asking me why stop halfway. Sent her home and then delete her number.

The one that you buay song: can PM me her details? :D Now she free or not?

she is not your daughter leh, $50 can liao la.:D

I'm distressed! Just finished fucking a new PRC girl. Appearance ok. But once stripped, Wah lao, the armpit hair like the vines, then the nipple got 3 strand of hair. Made me super turn off.

I kena this experience before too. Seepay suay. I recall one of the gals telling me armpit hair kept for luck! Knnbccb man!
Nipple having strands of hair also see liao cannot rise type.

I kena this experience before too. Seepay suay. I recall one of the gals telling me armpit hair kept for luck! Knnbccb man!
Nipple having strands of hair also see liao cannot rise type.

After come out of hotel and in the cab, I sat a distance away from her. Them during the journey, she began sobbing. I think she knew what's going to be the outcome after I send her back. The last 2 days, she kept messaging me, say how can she improve herself and asked me to give her a chance to learn. I just told her we simply can't click on the bed. Then she said its not fair as its only the first session with me and promised to wear a pair of fishnet stocking next time.:eek:
I totally freaked out. Did not replied her message and she kept texting me. Only today she relent and asked me, "can we at least be friends?"

The one that you buay song: can PM me her details? :D Now she free or not?

Trust me, when she takes off her clothes, you won't want her. Until today, I still have a phobia. My dick used to be able to erect very frequently in a day. The past 2 days like no feeling. Must have been quite traumatic for birdy.

After come out of hotel and in the cab, I sat a distance away from her. Them during the journey, she began sobbing. I think she knew what's going to be the outcome after I send her back. The last 2 days, she kept messaging me, say how can she improve herself and asked me to give her a chance to learn.

Can you upload your photo for us to see?

U using two mobile phones? :D

LbCUE.jpg

iNQJa.jpg

Uncle, this one is screenshot. The time 12.16 is today's time. Because of you, I took the screenshot of our sms exchange just now. Now im in office, I post it for you. Believe or not, not my problem.

raiders, either you sebei yandao, sebei tua kee or sebei tau kang :D

I already put up the screenshot of our sms exchange, you still think I tua kang? :rolleyes:

Please lah, if you people are not handsome and good in bed to get free fucks, it does not mean others can't. Same thing, I am not a millionaire in real life, that does not mean there are no real millionaires outside. 人外有人,天外有天.

You think everyone here beat their father and call their mother lau chee bye like a certain forummer here mh? :D

how old is this girl? very persistent, 嘴吧很甜。 but seriously, 黑丝袜? :rolleyes: