• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

wat do u think of ppl who call u sir?

Don't be too happy when people call you sir. Don't be too touchy when people call you uncle. :wink:

moi only jin tulan when a 80yo call moi ah pek, coz moi only 71yo, jin old meh?

It is just her way of addressing you, she does not mean you are older or look older than her. :biggrin:

Girls do address me with differ names depending how much i support them
Frequent support call me 老公
Less support call me 老板

It is just her way of addressing you, she does not mean you are older or look older than her. :biggrin:
KNN my uncle think when young to middle age people call you uncle means they think you are leelee old whereas old people call does not leelee mean it KNN

Lol I share with u this!

All my 36 years (now I 47 year old) of living in Sg no one ever call me sir!

Then one day after I got my Australian passport and visited Sg and the changi airport counter staff called me sir I almost fainted!!!

Lol I share with u this!

All my 36 years (now I 47 year old) of living in Sg no one ever call me sir!

Then one day after I got my Australian passport and visited Sg and the changi airport counter staff called me sir I almost fainted!!!

K.N.N.

May I ask.

In Aussie, they calle "Mate". ?

as per above

2f0.gif