Read the thread How Wendy Husband found out . The story is as close as to reality .Din see husband, divorced ?
apologies accepted. you and ah ong still got 4 hours left to make your way to Mandai before 1:25pm deliver your eulogy and for ah ong to say sorry :
View attachment 43103
Din see husband, divorced ?
Langjeow lor in the end all xtians still goto hell to answer for their sins even though their Buddha Jesus promise Havana cigarRemember, O Lord our God, this Your servant, Wendy Lim Wan Li, who now stands before You in faith and hope of eternal life. Release her from her sins. Destroy all iniquity. Pardon and free her from all transgressions, voluntary and involuntary. Save her from eternal sufferings. Grant her to enjoy and to share in Your Eternal happiness which You have prepared for all who love You. Be merciful
ah johntan shud help disseminate tis info 2 his fellow glasslooters ...as there is currently an Order for news blackout on Wendy passing.
RC members and Bukit Batok Smc Residents are flocking into this thread for updates.
Google inc . also prevented this thread from being Googled. sad.
divorced liao can claim her CPF?
David Has lose a great Companion in Wendy ...
remove "had" and all is well and happy, david included" had lost"...not has lose!
remove "had" and all is well and happy, david included
hokay, one had done the deed and deposited the seed, while the other (life of the) party had upped the lori, so we send our well wishes to be well and happy. as bob sim (the visitor of temple donation boxes, especially today) used to say - form is emptiness.....David, did & done & the other party, had & done....all are happy!