• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

warning !!! tis video is to educate those fools who dare to view

m&ds here go and makan later morning cant makan and then dont later skip work and kpkb and use this as excuse and the whole world need to sympathize u all shits!

So terrorist attacks carried out by non muslim (yr 2020) is ok according to ur standard/opinion, issit?:rolleyes:

Gunman kills 18 in Nova Scotia in Canada's deadliest shooting
https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2020...nada-worst-mass-shooting-200420005904903.html

Germany shooting: far-right gunman kills 10 in Hanau
https://www.theguardian.com/world/2...nau-dead-several-people-shisha-near-frankfurt

Mass Shootings in the US Fast Facts
https://edition.cnn.com/2019/08/19/us/mass-shootings-fast-facts/index.html
Siow liao lah! You saw my posting again.:barefoot::biggrin: I need to be more careful from here on....:eek:

Those references above are shooting incidents by racist people and crazies. Not religiously motivated killings on a global scale. So, a bit different lah.

Siow liao lah! You saw my posting again.:barefoot::biggrin: I need to be more careful from here on....:eek:

Those references above are shooting incidents by racist people and crazies. Not religiously motivated killings on a global scale. So, a bit different lah.

Like all kiaotor! They are all very paranoid with their islam! They can insult peo but peo cant insult them esp their religion and get agitated and jihad!

Our abang is a nice guy, and very protective of Islam. Good for him lah, as long as he remains moderate. It's the fanatics of every religion who cause problems. Let us pray that he remains a moderate, like me. I am a moderate free thinker, a moderate Buddhist, and a moderate Hindu (can't be 100% because I love me a big juicy beef steak sometimes!)

Shooting incident shld be condemned regardless of race/religion. Not just single out Islam. Xtianity too Islam dont condone killing the innocents. U mean to say past 1400 yrs muslims been killing innocents on a global scale? Show me proof? Sources/link?

Our abang is a nice guy, and very protective of Islam. Good for him lah, as long as he remains moderate. It's the fanatics of every religion who cause problems. Let us pray that he remains a moderate, like me. I am a moderate free thinker, a moderate Buddhist, and a moderate Hindu (can't be 100% because I love me a big juicy beef steak sometimes!)

Thank you. Not just me but billion of of us are simple muslims. We are not taught to kill innocents. But the mainstream media protrayed Islam as a terrorist religion. N ppl like u buy their stories.

OK ok I get what you're saying. Don't have to get so upset. Calm down.

Why China bashing now? Because they are a clear and present danger. Their global ambition needs to be curtailed, especially now that they have set their sights on the South China Sea. Communist ideology cannot be allowed to spread. It is a virus itself. And who can stop them? Who has the clout, the ability and the might to stop them? Those who are anti-CCP here are not pro-AMDK. We are merely pro-democracy. It so happens that most AMDK countries are functioning democracies. Taiwan is too.

We are not Chinese citizens, hence they view us all as foreigners. Don't make the mistake of thinking they view the overseas people of chinese stock as chinese like them.

One good thing we have to thank China. Because of them and their virus, there hasn't been any islamic terrorist attacks since end of last year.

why should i get upset with your reply ? But i am sad when a chink look down on , attack his own race. It is idiot like you that give other race the audacity to make derogate remark like dog and chinese not allowed.
You kind of stupid action only embolden the barbarians to act as they like towards the chinks.

I dont know where you get the idea that china is a clear and present danger ? Even if it is so , i am proud of that because i am a chink.
Has shit got into your brain ? All China wanted to do is not be a slave to the americunt system. Whats wrong when a country want to develop its military power ? Whats wrong when a country wants to use its own currency for trading ? You call that clear and present danger ?
And you prefer to be slave to the americunt system ? A system that exploit , bankrupt other nations in order to have free lunch for itself.
If the americunt system is so good , why it has to destroy those who wanted to abolish the use of dollar ? It even killed it own president when he wanted to replace the dollar with silver certificate and to transfer the power of the Fed to the government.

And you have the ability to see into future ? You foresee that when china has beaten americunt , all the inhabitants on earth will become slaves , living in deplorable conditions ? Internet would be heavy censored or totally destroyed , movement and speech will be limited and closely monitored . Or it is the shit in your brain
causes you to have hallucination , producing wield and dire scenario in you mind ?

Whether u are living in china or any place on earth , if you are a chink , you will always be a chink , and the amdk will always treat you as a chink , third class person in their country.
Again you jump to the conclusion that covid 19 originated from china , when the real experts are still working
hard to find the cause , and there are many videos that tell the possibility that it may come from other country.
And conveniently you chose to avoid them.
OK, i don't want to say anymore , if you are a chink , then you are a shameless brainless idiot. If u are not chink
then it is make perfect sense of your action. No need to talk anymore. You can continue to
attack the chink as u like.
There are 3 kinds of despicable hypocrites : traitor , one who contempt his own race , one who do business in another country but keep bad mouthing that country .
They are known as
, 阴险 小人 to the chinese. Which one are you ?

many got killed in china and so what ? there were lots of senseless killing in china but this is not what the point i was putting to both of you. Firstly u think i am not aware of all these ? I dont write about these does not mean i agreed with these thing. Secondly , have you ever see a post from me that praise china ,americunt , india , etc ? Have u ever me making a one sentence remark that belittle any country ? U only see these from cheebye mouths like syed putra the cunt and laksa-idiot-boy , and others , including the two of you.
Thirdly , my reply to your posts is i dont understand why you keep bad mouthing china only ? there a lot of suffering in other countries and
why dont you talk about them ?
you reply to glockman. please excuse me for jumping in.

one thing at a time ok?

many got killed in china and so what ? there were lots of senseless killing in china but this is not what the point i was putting to both of you. Firstly u think i am not aware of all these ? I dont write about these does not mean i agreed with these thing.
so what??? this is precisely the point. this is how a country governs its people. when lives are at stake, they are treated as dirt, not even livestock, but dirt. What makes it even more shocking is that you are aware but how can you still keep quiet? I see liao I buay tahan lei... you can tahan if your grandfather is one of those stastics? This is my point I am putting to you about why I cannot support the CCP.

Secondly , have you ever see a post from me that praise china ,americunt , india , etc ? Have u ever me making a one sentence remark that belittle any country ? U only see these from cheebye mouths like syed putra the cunt and laksa-idiot-boy , and others , including the two of you.
I have never accused you of anything so I dunno how to answer the 1st part of this. I however, will call out bad behaviour wherever I see it. Doesn't mean I am right. Doesn't mean I am better. Only means I am unhappy to see such behaviour and am expressing my opinion. If I don't agree with something, I will say so. Belittling is in the eyes of the beholder. If I say I don't like chocolate and you like chocolate am I belittling chocolate? It is belittling only if your ego is wrapped up in chocolate. Please consider that it is not my aim to belittle anyone. But I see big injustice and it is sickening which is why I say something.

Of course if you ever catch me saying that people from Shanghai/Beijing/Heilongjiang are worthless scum for no reason then you are 100% right. I am belittling them for no reason at all and you are right to point that out. Accusing someone of a crime they are guilty of is belittling to be sure, but who committed the crime in the 1st place? If commit a crime then can escape because cannot accused them because I may hurt their pride? I find that line of thinking scary.

Imagine if you are a teacher and you go around suka suka hantam students when you feel like it. Do you think I should say nothing? If say something then you will say I am belittling you. Does that make sense? In this case what you are doing is criminal, I already will tell you off in your face. In CCP's case it is WORSE than criminal. It is mass murder. Ownself genocide own people... I speak up because I hope that if one day I may be the small man or my family may be subject to such a teacher, I hope someone will speak up for me or them. Consider this please.

I cannot decide whether keeping quiet about countries is a good or bad thing so I make no judgement, but if there is injustice, I will speak up. Syed Putra and laksaboy are their own people. If you find me speaking the same way as them treat me accordingly. I only ask that you treat me according to what I write and what value it is to you. Agree with me or not is ok. Argue with me, I am also ok. Just please don't bundle me with anyone else.

Thirdly , my reply to your posts is i dont understand why you keep bad mouthing china only ? there a lot of suffering in other countries and
why dont you talk about them ?
valid question. and I think one point I failed to answer adequately.

First of all, America, India, whoever don't get a free pass from me. If I see injustice I will say my piece. Do you really care about America or India though? How many Americans will you have to deal with in your life? Indians from India we now meet because of CECA, but before, Indians are essentially localised. How much is an America and Americans going to affect me? Next to nothing. I don't care about them. Ever heard of 打是亲,骂是爱 ? How many of us came originally from China at some point? How many of us look to China for identity? I don't look to the US as ancestral homeland, do you? I used to look to China. That is until I met people from China and saw how they lived. 180 degrees away from what we were taught. I spent years figuring out why people from China look like us, but think differently from us. Many of us living in this British colony have love/hate relationship with ang moh and we were ruled by ang moh, so we have confused identity. But I learnt that looking back to China is a big mistake. They are no longer Chinese in the traditional sense. They are communist with all the injustices that being communist implies. I am so disgusted that our ancient Chinese traditions that made China great are being thrown aside for a few people to keep power using communism. It is my hope that we don't follow communism, but what it truly means to be Chinese historically. To do that, we cannot look to China. I cannot happily look at the Chinese government treating Chinese people this way. Worse is that they encourage Chinese people to pao toh each other.

Please feel free to question/accuse/belittle what I have written.

文化大革命

there are a lots of stories to tell, but you can find a good example with this

广西文革大屠杀
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Guangxi_Massacre
but why stop there? how about
内人党事件 , 道县大屠杀 or 赵健民特务案

and then how ? only u know about these cruel deeds ?
so , things happened decades ago , done by some idiots who are now dead or very old , and u concluded that the present situation is
the same.

present situation is the same. only less blood. more blood money.

All communists states have bathed in the blood of their most successful people, so that the most crooked in charge can gain power unchallenged. remember this film? :

and the western countries do not have blood in their hands ? The americunts sat down with the native indians and convinced them to
hand over their land willingly and peacefully ?
ok. I don't know about anyone else. Do you see me saying America #1? The Americans have their own shit which I don't care about. I'm not American, I'm not going to live in America. Why should I care?

I could go on and on, but without external trade from the US and Europe and Deng Xiaoping who turned China outward, China would look like a better populated North Korea. Who wants to be part of North Korea??

and china is the only side that gain from these trade, the US and europe some how wanted to hand over the dollars and euro to the china eagerly because they have too much on hand ? without wanting anything in return.

Thank you for proving why I shouldn't even be bothered to write about the ang mohs. They are fundamentally lazy. That's why they hand over the money. What else is there to say? Nothing we disagree about except that you seemed more concerned about US and Europe than I ever will be.

If you think that the CPC has changed, I'm afraid it has not. The current explosive growth has only masked the ugliness within and it's current Emperor is a master of the old ways. It has bought itself a chance with growth from external trade which it squandered by not giving some of the wealth to it's people. Instead CPC seniors and well-connected cronies ran abroad with the money. Despicable behaviour. Do you really believe this is the government that should be in charge of a country let alone one of the most powerful ones?

certainly many cpc seniors and well-connected cronies ran abroad with money and you pretend not to see the reports of top government officers caught for corruption. You chose not to see the developed cities , the fast train , the new high ways , the vastly
improved life of most of the ordinary people.

And the americunt way is not despicable to you , despite the fact that the americunt are getting lunch from all other countries

through a system of cunning manipulation of the dollar , by intimidating the arab countries to accept only dollar for oil , and by over throwing a country leader when his action would rattle up the americunt's plan.
The older generation , those 50s and above are born before china 'opened up' , their values in life are influenced by their parent who are raised up during the mao era. These people grew up to be selfish and uncouth. Now china is changing that through education .
first of all, thank you for agreeing with me 1st paragraph about the corruption. I don't care about trains and highways. I care about people. And those trains are highways are byproducts of trade with the West, not indigenous products of CCP. Also, I never take away from China's progress. It's good. That's all I have to say. If I say nothing doesn't mean I think poorly of China. Unless you are automatically assuming China is to be looked down upon.

As for the 2nd para. What makes you think I don't find American ways despicable? I call as my witness @whoami and he can tell you what I've talked about with him about American ways. What you write about American government backdoor dealings I agree with so nothing to dispute on this matter.

You final note about new Chinese. The Mao era lives on. The new generation only knows how to hide it better. But they are still influenced by Mao and his spiritual successor Xi.

haha , firstly i am a nobody and no matter what i do or don't do , will not affect the china government a bit. And i am not supporting any party or government , be it cpc or cccp or pap . Maybe you think you are a big shot with great influence and your posting here has great value to the cpc.

big shot with great influence? my mind doesn't work that way. it either is or it's not. I either am just or unjust. that's all.

And i am not pro china per se ; what i am deadly against is three types of person on earth.
These 3 types are the lowest of the low , most shameless , despicable low life.
1] traitor
2] person who condemn his/her own race

3] person with business and making profit in a country but keep belittling that country.
are u in one of the category ?

bravo! We agree! The CCP fits all three. Still support them?

And from you post i see your point of view. But to me it is a little childish view. You are saying a person will take the side of a powerful country because it enhance his ego and image. This is the first time i learned something new about human character.

It took some roundabout thinking, but that's the only thing that makes sense why people will support the Chinese government when they are living in singapore with Singapore passport. Please give me an alternative explanation that makes more sense and I will happily accept it. Also, it is the 1st thing that people with low self-esteem turn to. That's why white supremacists, muslim fundamentalists and chinese chauvinists and any other group do what they do. Automatic low self-esteem. It also makes sense that sinkies think that way because we were essentially bitches to the English.

why should i get upset with your reply ? But i am sad when a chink look down on , attack his own race. It is idiot like you that give other race the audacity to make derogate remark like dog and chinese not allowed.
You kind of stupid action only embolden the barbarians to act as they like towards the chinks.

I dont know where you get the idea that china is a clear and present danger ? Even if it is so , i am proud of that because i am a chink.
Has shit got into your brain ? All China wanted to do is not be a slave to the americunt system. Whats wrong when a country want to develop its military power ? Whats wrong when a country wants to use its own currency for trading ? You call that clear and present danger ?
And you prefer to be slave to the americunt system ? A system that exploit , bankrupt other nations in order to have free lunch for itself.
If the americunt system is so good , why it has to destroy those who wanted to abolish the use of dollar ? It even killed it own president when he wanted to replace the dollar with silver certificate and to transfer the power of the Fed to the government.

And you have the ability to see into future ? You foresee that when china has beaten americunt , all the inhabitants on earth will become slaves , living in deplorable conditions ? Internet would be heavy censored or totally destroyed , movement and speech will be limited and closely monitored . Or it is the shit in your brain
causes you to have hallucination , producing wield and dire scenario in you mind ?

Whether u are living in china or any place on earth , if you are a chink , you will always be a chink , and the amdk will always treat you as a chink , third class person in their country.
Again you jump to the conclusion that covid 19 originated from china , when the real experts are still working
hard to find the cause , and there are many videos that tell the possibility that it may come from other country.
And conveniently you chose to avoid them.
OK, i don't want to say anymore , if you are a chink , then you are a shameless brainless idiot. If u are not chink
then it is make perfect sense of your action. No need to talk anymore. You can continue to
attack the chink as u like.
There are 3 kinds of despicable hypocrites : traitor , one who contempt his own race , one who do business in another country but keep bad mouthing that country .
They are known as
, 阴险 小人 to the chinese. Which one are you ?
Hiaz, I really don't know how to answer you. You have lost the plot. It is also clear you have a massive chip on your small shoulders.

This is not a race issue, we are dealing with a political ideology. Communism is a dangerous and ruthless system. If China were a functioning democracy (like Taiwan, S.Korea), the world would be much better off. Although they adopted the capitalist way of doing business and growing their economy, at the end of the day the CCP is very much running the show. They use the wealth generated to forward their global expansionist policy, to spread their communist doctrine, to make all subservient to their authority. The world must not let that happen.

If I were a chink, I would be ashamed to be associated with them. And because of them, chinks everywhere now are being loathed.

Yes u shld. Tis is 21st century. Yet u witnessed a HAN race under a CCP regime who forced another race to abandon their culture, tradition, language, belief...includg forced marriage/rape !! Such atrocious act of injustice gave very bad impression of cheena on the whole.

The CCP is the enemy of all mankind.

Thank you. Not just me but billion of of us are simple muslims. We are not taught to kill innocents. But the mainstream media protrayed Islam as a terrorist religion. N ppl like u buy their stories.

Then the mainstream media portrayed ccp kill and torture 1m ugyhur! Why u keep marginalized on the china handle the ugyhur? Your indon m&ds has been killing and rape the indon chinese since suharto is president and we chinese never go and calculate this with u! Now the m&ds are still looting on indon chinese!

If m&ds that good, why the msia chinese and ah neh are so disunited with the m&ds in msia? Both of the race group keep say u all m&ds fucking lazy and racist! Msia president also taking care well on the m&ds and all the policy siding the m&ds!

What abt these!