......... Those illegal ah longs do not need your singpass. They're not in the market to loan to people who have money or equity in their CPf. So check CPf for fuck?
You naive or what
These illegal ah longs use the singpass to make more money by applying social visit visa for freelance ah tiongs bu etc. by charging a fee lah![]()
I am no longer in the SPF. Should I be a busybody? If they pay me 500k to cripple a syndicate, I will. I read your exchanges with Narong but chose not to comment. Now, I will. Narong is 100% right.
I bet Sinkie to win.
I bet Narong this time round.
he is cool in this round of debate.
no vulgar,no curse.
so now is
half time:
sinkie vs Narong
1 vs 4
The more he talks the more ignorant he sounds....
Insisting he's right when he knows he's wrong....cantonese call 死鸡撑饭盖
me give to sinkie
If he knows the number of runroads in JB, KL, Bangkok, HCM and Phnom Penh, he will faint.
Why pay you $500k? I really doubt the poodles are so incompetent if it really wants to cripple a syndicate. You make it seems like all the illegal money lenders are all above and beyond the reach of the law. This is laughable. I'm not convinced. And talking about that gongcheebye, what is it you agree with this moron that is 100%? That the posters are illegal money lenders? Really? If so, then you're another clown talking without going through your big blain.
So many run road ah? Show the interpol records then and show the mareva injunctions the poodles sought from court to freeze their assets.
Who run road to where you also know and so many of them ah......HA HA HA, Scrobal, you're getting way too ahead of yourself now......![]()
Don't think too highly of our SPF. There are indeed areas where our SPF cannot get a handle on. One would be the Ah Long part. They are also facing a lot of problems with the foreign gangs.
Agree. Btw, I am not scrobal. I am scroobal.
No need to bet. I already won. The fact that it is all conjecture and no evidence to point to the posters being from illegal money lenders is already sealed the result of this s2pig waste of time debate. On a higher level of analysis using our big brains, with all the laws on the side of the poodles, these bozos are saying the illegal money lenders are so audacious to plaster their calling cards all over and subject themselves to a sting operation and leaving a bread-crumb trail to root them out? The s2pig logic given by these bozos are that LICENSED money lenders will not do such thing as it will jeopardize their licenses.....same flawed logic from Narong kotek and GD and Legend, which makes me think "sounds familiar" because such illogical thinking on such a narrow subject matter should not return back similar flawed positions for these few nicks, which come out of the woodwork just to reinforce such a weak flawed logic or lack of. In any case, it's all conjecture, because so far, no big fish had been caught, only runners and debtors-turned runners, so there is no concrete evidence to point to the illegal money lenders plastering their calling cards all over in public. This position is totally untenable and ridiculous. On the other hand, the notion that these posters are backed by the licensed money lenders is a much more logical deduction, for it is not uncommon for the invisible big bosses to play on both sides, black and white.
The notion of having money lenders to be licensed is the same as licensing the Geyland brothels. It does not mean the big bosses are not involved in HFJ and KTV and Spas and these assets of theirs cross from one location to another. Entirely happening and entirely tenable. There cannot be so many syndicates and big bosses dealing in money lending, illegal or legal. All from the same basket......left pocket, right pocket. The rest of the manoeuvrings are mere 2-bit camouflage.......pure B.S.!!![]()
Why pay you $500k? I really doubt the poodles are so incompetent if it really wants to cripple a syndicate. You make it seems like all the illegal money lenders are all above and beyond the reach of the law. This is laughable. I'm not convinced. And talking about that gongcheebye, what is it you agree with this moron that is 100%? That the posters are illegal money lenders? Really? If so, then you're another clown talking without going through your big blain.