If you know so much about this trade, why I don't see any big syndicate boss getting caught?
Give up lah....
Why you keep harping on what you dun know?
Even if you are stephen Hawkins I'm sure here are things he dunno about because he dun come in contact with them.
There's no shame in admitting that:....some people are less streetsmart others more innocent and naive.....each has it pros and cons.
I model myself after my idol....the great Tonychat![]()
If he knows the number of runroads in JB, KL, Bangkok, HCM and Phnom Penh, he will faint.
where to buy chill pill?
I bet Sinkie to win.
If he knows the number of runroads in JB, KL, Bangkok, HCM and Phnom Penh, he will faint.
I bet Sinkie to win.
Then I say You're a lousy gambler....
Even when I dun like a winning team I never 跟钱过不去 go against and bet on the opposing team for spite....I rather just sit out.
me give to sinkie
HCM meaning?![]()
I bet Narong this time round.
he is cool in this round of debate.
no vulgar,no curse.
so now is
half time:
sinkie vs Narong
1 vs 4
Then I say You're a lousy gambler....
Even when I dun like a winning team I never 跟钱过不去 go against and bet on the opposing team for spite....I rather just sit out.
The more he talks the more ignorant he sounds....
Insisting he's right when he knows he's wrong....cantonese call 死鸡撑饭盖