• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Walau, This Kind Of Std Also Can Be Miss Singapore ?!

Ah Guan

Quotes from Miss Singapore

- "Currently i am majoring in my.................(eyes roll up trying hard to recall) Deep Pro Ma in Health Science .... AND............HOSPI TRA LITY and TRAP VEL Tourism.

-When i am feeling NOTI, i will wear something BE-RED (red) and LOUD. Something you know.... BOOMS! Something that shouts "MEEE!"

- Yes.... i BLUVE SA FA RI!! I BLUVE....leopard prints. You know... ZIP BRAs...

:p LoL :p

HAHahahaha

How many times did you have to watch it to come up with the transcript?

Must be damn hard work

I just up your points hahHAHaha

Jabba

she got protruding teeth...
she talk like there's a cock in her mouth...
she is ugly on tv...
Her ang mo buay sai but kek eh sai...
She bo substance...she even had to pause to recall which diploma she's taking...

"When i am feeling notti.. i will wear something red and loud...u know...boooomssss!! something dat shouts...me!!....

boommmssss ur ccb lah

coolguy

goh-chok-tong-1-sized.jpg

I hope she can give me a french kiss.:biggrin:

BlowJobBob

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/8s-gPKgx9jg&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/8s-gPKgx9jg&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>​

BlowJobBob

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/TkZRCj30m28&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/TkZRCj30m28&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>​

Loofydralb

The organisers should have declared that they cannot find a winner rather than embarass the country.

And did you noticed the interviewer mocking her? Its hilarious and sad at the same time.

The interviewer is hot!! She should have been Miss Singapore instead.

The organisers should have declared that they cannot find a winner rather than embarass the country.

And did you noticed the interviewer mocking her? Its hilarious and sad at the same time.

The interviewer is hot!! She should have been Miss Singapore instead.

Hmm the interviewer, although she speaks better engrish well not really.

Porfirio Rubirosa

Since the YouTube video has been taken down, you can give SPH's RazorTV the visits they need at http://www.razor.tv/site/servlet/segment/main/lifestyle/32776.html. If you're not too visual a person, you may want to check out The New Paper's report.

btw this competition seems to attract gals with funny stupid names like Ris Low and Oxy Ong...thought i was back in HK:rolleyes::biggrin:

to be fair to Ris i think she is chinese ed so perhaps sld give her a break on her english diction but not on her 'booms' personality and average looks:biggrin:

Wheres the video???? Its been removed!

I got a bout of nausea and dysentry attack when she cited the Singapore Flyer being higher than the London Eye. Heights can reflect shallowness, yes.