• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

walao...girl strip naked at Ubi blk 302 then take bus no 22

Ya leh..thought can't see her face, but seems to look good and she got a beautiful thigh. Really envy the bus driver and those who were there, especially the one who sat beside her in the bus.

Don't blur... the first pic is real... second pic is what you wish were real

Strippers want attention and they are stripping at the wrong places. They should strip at Bugis village or take tickets for live tv shows and after stripping jump onto the stage.

:D

our elites are naked too thanx to wikileaks, an epidemic of nudity.

knn, u mean Sinkapore weather so hot meh? Walking around naked in Sinkapore suddenly becomes fashionable. Who knows one day it may become acceptable. :D:D

I begin to miss Singapore.

I think I better come back often to see or even join the naked people. Wow this naked girl.

Shit who cares about Lee Kuan Yew, ISD, high prices.....this naked girl taking photo is more than enough reason for me to come back to Singapore. Just imagine everydy taking buses and going to MacDonalds, we have the chance to meet up with trully baked people in public.

Where can anywhere in the world match Singapore.

If PAP allows this things to go on, many exSingaporeans wll come back .....very soon. Real soon. I don't mind paying the $1 million to buy back the Singapore citizenship.....after all, these free shows are worth the price.

Keep it up Nakedpore!

WTF is happenin to sinkapore??? :eek::eek::eek::eek:

边走边脱 怪女郎脱光光搭巴士

omy_20101216_sk_ubi-nude-woman_hh.jpg

边走边脱衣,女人全裸搭巴士,吓坏整车人!

乌美1道昨天傍晚上演“裸女搭巴士”一幕,一个华族女人,冒雨来到第302座组屋,正当她走向车站之际,却突然放下包包,旁若无人地演起“脱衣秀”:慢条斯理的把身上的黑衣黑裤一件件脱下,直到一丝不挂。

车站当时站满下班人潮,大家目睹妇女脱衣,看得目瞪口呆,女人却一脸淡定,不慌不忙地把衣服装进包包,光着玉体继续等巴士。

一辆22号巴士5分钟后出现,女人大大方方地穿过车站人群,一个箭步登上了巴士。

Very gd photo editing (I mean 2nd pic). Keep it up. :oIo:

SPF: "As long as it doesn't cause any public nuisance and there's no victim come forward to file a record, we can't do anything." :cool:

wahlauer.. misleding people, not a girl, is a out of shape woman.

20101216_sk_ubi-nude-woman%20(1).jpg

I'm starting to wonder if this is some sort of viral advertising campaign

Everyone who has been to overseas will know that the weather is horrible in Sinkapore

That's why these nudist are stripping to enjoy a better life :p