• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Walao, 2 taxi driver fight at marina bay sands

BusNo64

KNN krafty, why so hot tempered...cool down lah..;)

<<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/7T5F3S8i8HU?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/7T5F3S8i8HU?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Watching without sound, looks like a 1930s keystone comedy clip starring Harold Lloyd.

Aiyo yo, everyone are trying to make ends meet why so quarrelsome - give and take lah. I do know life is stressful trying to make living on the road, if not happy vote out PAP and than we don't have to work until die. I really worried about the fat old man, I scared if the other guy punch him, he may visit heaven sooner than expected. Scary man!

make sure he sign for CPFlife

sinkies r lidat....tok only...neber action.
tatz why pap can dominate for so long.

chiam...this cumming erection, opposition sure lose jiat lat jiat lat.

:( :o :(

Watching without sound, looks like a 1930s keystone comedy clip starring Harold Lloyd.

No sound???? I thought the taxi drivers were speaking Hokkien.

The people who shoot this video seems to be FT, don't know what language they are speaking

Should allow FT to drive taxis lah, say until saliva no more already

Up service standard quickly

clip taken by Indians with all the hindi chattering.

Bloody fool!...kek leng kia, laughing at cinamen behaving like two male felines in heat, all noise & action & no fight!...hmmmm, very shameful lah!:p

very common in Changi airport years ago, taxi drivers queue until buay tahan, come out talk,sometimes, started quarreling over small matters. One story I heard 2 drivers buay song and meet at east coast for a fight, tie their left arms with a rope and start beating each other. Quite amazing! I believe cos' they are the old timers.

Fighting with their cheebye mouths only! wtf! They should at least have a go at each other! Spill some blood and intestines! :rolleyes: