Thai bu go golden mile. But the standard there drop alot. Now don't know where those swee swee one went to.
Swee swee one have to go Geylang Lorong 18
Thai bu go golden mile. But the standard there drop alot. Now don't know where those swee swee one went to.
laksaboy experienced...
so prc bu u bring them to chinatown, viet bu go joo chiat.. then thai bu leh? u bring them go changi see tranny ah?? HAHAHAHAHAAHA
Stupid sinkie. Want a thai bu, go to thailand. What golden mile what geyland.. This forum iq really go down a lot.
Your average Vietnam bu probably looks more Filipino maid than your average sinkie gal. Don't be surprised when your relatives during CNY order her around like one.
Sorry brother, not everyone is as high class as you, everyday eat vegetable, talk Buddha. I'm just an ordinary folk :o
Take them for a date in Joo Chiat... it'll make them homesick.
Then you can proceed to comfort them.
For those above 50 cannot find wife then viet mail order brides are the best by far.
Know people in this trade and also satisfied customers.
Basically you are buying a wife....young pussy to fuck and a personal maid.
$5000 covers everything including flying you over to choose and flying her over for ROM....dowry and wedding dinner is optional....oh ya price includes a virginity test and cert.
Ah Hor, let me relate this to you..
Few years ago, after few piak piak session with my then Thai GF at Balestier's Hoover Hotel, I then brought her out for a walk at Changi Beach Boardwalk.. It was a romantic night where both of us sat on a bench admiring the moon, looking at the sea and enjoying the cool early morning weather.. After that we went to the hawker centre to eat Nasi Lemak..
Overall viet wives are much better than PRCs.sounds like a good deal...will the viet bu be the new PRC women leeching old people's cpf monies????????
any agency to recommend?
Pinoy bu's: claim to be God-fearing Catholics, yet carry condoms (note the plural) in their purses/handbags. Go figure.
For those above 50 cannot find wife then viet mail order brides are the best by far.
Know people in this trade and also satisfied customers.
Basically you are buying a wife....young pussy to fuck and a personal maid.
$5000 covers everything including flying you over to choose and flying her over for ROM....dowry and wedding dinner is optional....oh ya price includes a virginity test and cert.
Overall viet wives are much better than PRCs.
My friend agencies claimed many success stories.
Like someone mentioned, go for the countryside one....more suaku.
Go to golden mile towers there are a few agencies around....some got live ones you can choose instantly save on the fees even.
laksaboy experienced...
so prc bu u bring them to chinatown, viet bu go joo chiat.. then thai bu leh? u bring them go changi see tranny ah?? HAHAHAHAHAAHA
Pii Narong, this type ones know how to chut pattern in bonking or just quietly wait for it to finish? Also government will give problem or not like don't give PR or long term stay?
Certified virgins....confirm dunno chut pattern....but the dun and enjoyment in teaching her.
The agency service includes ROM and help to process long term stay here....but approval still rests with ICA.
Usual eligibility applies....govt won't discriminate against these viet brides....more so from agency likely is not sham marriage.